Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Located close to all major shops and restaurants

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Location and the room
Cons: Smell of the room, too much air freshner
I booked this hotel to be close to a seminar which I will be taking once a month, but I might find abother hotel. As I was trying to study, my upstairs neighbors had a birthday party. These quests were so loud that I gave up on studying, I myself am not a person to complain, but called the front desk 4 times!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Friendly staff, clear hotel, clean bathrooms, comfortable and clean bed and linen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
It was good; I am satisfied if I will have another chance for tripping to Seattle I choose it ragain 😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westport, WA

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jan 1, 2016
There was some remodeling going on in the lobby/dining area. Other than that, staff was pleasantly, rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange, CA

Posted Dec 4, 2015
We have stayed at this hotel the last 3 times we were in town. This time we stayed for 4 nights. The first morning breakfast was supposed to be served till 9:30am. We arrived at 9:10 and the hostess was already picking up. There were only 2 cinnamon rolls left and they were hard as rock, orange juice was empty as well as a couple of other hot items. None of the food was being refilled. The other 2 mornings we got up early so we did not have the same experience as the first morning. Also out room did not cleaned the first day. The manager on duty said that they would check with their manager and see if he could give us a discount. Of course we never heard back from him. We will never stay at this place again. What a bi disappointment!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was close to my relatives.

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of staff, close proximity to my relatives, reasonable priced
It met all my needs and expectations-breakfast was fantastic!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2015 by Andrew H - General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Anonymous! We are glad that you had a great stay and that you enjoyed our breakfast. We hope to see you the next time you are visiting relatives.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Kalama

Quiet place to stay

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet, off the road, right next to the Old Spaghetti Factory restaurant!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2015
Hello Kalama, Thanks for the great review, we are glad that you were able to get a good nights rest. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area. Andrew H - General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lynnwood Stau

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed there before and enjoyed the location and facilities
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Briannan, Hotel Management
Dear Verified Traveller, Thank you so much for staying with us and I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I am looking forward to your future stay with us again next time you visit the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Nice staff at the reception. Reasonable breakfast. Quiet location. Lots of parking.
Location: Close to the freeway and shopping.
We stayed for 2 nights. No room service to clean, tidy up the room/bathroom and provide new towels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2015 by Aileen, Hotel Management
Dear Lori, Thank you for staying with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and acknowledged our nice staff, breakfast and everything. I am looking forward to having you here again next time you visit the area.