Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Close to our relatives.
Cons: The omelet was a bit dry but the scrambled eggs were great.
Location: We were there for a memorial so didn't do any site seeing.
Everything was pretty much perfect during our four night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Comfortable rooms, easy access location. The one knock on this hotel is the terrible breakfast. The scrambled eggs taste fake, the sausage "links" are the worst (bad flavor and disgusting appearance). The juices are watered down to be almost tasteless. If you're going to offer breakfast, put a little effort into it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wa

family weekend

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: The location was close the shopping and restaurants.
Cons: The staff could be more friendly and the pool needs to be maintained during off hours. Extra blankets should be available for each bed.
Location: Location was close the the freeway and lots of shopping and restaurants are near by.
Hotel staff was just ok. The didn't greet you when you came into the lobby or even act as if you were there. We forgot our toothbrushes and they didn't have any up front nor toothpaste. We had 2 queen beds in our room. There were not any extra blankets in the room when we asked for 2 more blankets (one for each bed) We were told we could only have one. Pool was small but good the first night. The next morning we looked at the hotel guide for when the pool opened. The guide said 8am. Pool was not open when we took the family down. The door said 9am, frustrating when you have kids. Then we headed down at 9am and the pool was closed for routine maintenance. This made us very upsetting. The guy doing the maintenance we saw sitting around the first time we went down to swim. This routine maintenance should be done when the pool is closed! We do not rent hotels without having a pool to use. Breakfast in the morning was ok other then the pancake maker was out. Location was good, but i will think twice before staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nampa, ID

Clean, comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Convenient to Boeing, shopping and restaurants. Provided and comfortable stay and a great nights sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Connection between Olympic NP and Seattle downtown

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Location, small pool, easy parking.
Cons: More comfortable bed + pillow! Cleaner carpet maybe? Less noisy air condition.
Location: Whole foods, Seattle downtown.
We finished our trip in Olympic NP, and took ferry from Kingston to Edmond. Kids love Ferry service! Lynnwood is a easy drive from Edmond. And we found Whole Foods Market on the way to the hotel, which means good local food choices. The hotel itself is OK, not as good as we expected from it's price. The pool is small, but it's good for consuming kids's energy. The elevator is very narrow, which make going up/down not pleasant. The room is relatively tiny. Carpet is not very clean. The most disappointed thing is the bed feels not comfortable. The air condition is very noisy too. So in overall it's a OK choice, because of it's location. But don't expect a sound sleep as home.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cashmere, WA

Won't return or recommend.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Very very noisy hotel rooms. Changed rooms after the first night to top floor at the end of a hallway & walls thin & loud. Worse than the first. Staff was friendly but 2nd clerk was nice but unprofessional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great staff, clean room. Great breakgast

Posted Apr 10, 2017
We were given a suite at the 5th floor for a reasonable price. Great staff clean rooms great smelling facilities. Adequate breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
booked a suite with two queen beds, given a suite with one King sized bed, staff immediately changed room. The room was also handicapped accessible which was helpful as my child was using a wheelchair due to a recent spinal injury.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

was ok

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The pool was closed most of the time and wasn't able to find out why. The breakfast staff was very polite and helpful. Locked room key in room hard time finding someone to get another from or let me back in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Business in Lynnwood

Posted Apr 3, 2017
I have been going to the Lynnwood area on a regular basis for a few years now and always try to stay here. Convenient to the freeway yet is quiet and you can walk around easily and safely to stores, restaurants and coffee shops