Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Our first visit and it was great!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay there staff was great and food was good. I loved the shower in the pool area as well as restroom. Close to the pool. It would be nice if the water could be a little heated but my husband and daughter still had a wonderful time. I enjoyed the exercise room. The breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
good & nice - close to everything- we will come back again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst/nonfunctional wifi.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Slowest/nonfunctional wifi. Stayed here 3 days and they were unable to fix problem in that time. Do not stay here if you plan to use wifi. If you do NOT plan to use wifi then it is an ok hotel. Easy enough to find a comparable hotel nearby that has wifi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and handy to Route 5

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Location....away from noise, but handy to Route 5.
Location: We didn't really do anything nearby....but it was only 10-15 miles to the Whidbey Island Ferry which we did use.
We found the hotel easy to get to and in a quiet location up on the hill. The staff was helpful and courteous. We particularly liked that we could walk to the restaurant just at the end of the driveway! The breakfast buffet was plentiful with many choices!! Overall - I would recommend this very clean hotel to a friend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay whatever the reason.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Just stayed a night while visiting some friends in town and the place was great. Clean room nice bathroom good location well lit parking area. Would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakley, CA

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: price, and the staff (clerks) take themselves too seriously. Folks this place is not the RITZ!!!!
Location: located in surburbia it was conviently placed near the expressway.
this hotel is way too pricey for the average hotel that it is.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Good hotel. Breakfast was fine. Hotel was clean. However, not a very good deal for your money. Not a great value. Hotel prices around Seattle are generally over priced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs maintenance

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Excellent but needs maintenance updates. When we stayed,washers and dryers not working, elevator stop working one day. Food variety can use upgrades. Staff are cartious and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de Mexico

Hotel tranquilo, para descansar.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Excelente estancia, el hotel limpio, la zona muy tranquila y para hacer compras.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Friendly staff awaits you

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Very nice staff made the stay all the more enjoyable.
Cons: Can't really expand the dining area, but could use a few more tables and chairs there, especially on busy weekends.
Location: Alderwood mall is only a 5 minute drive away. Took us about 25 minutes to get to Safeco field on a Friday afternoon.
The hotel is in a convenient location for shopping or going to/from Seattle (which was our main purpose). Just look for the Old Spaghetti Factory and drive through their parking lot to get to the hotel. Parking is self-serve and free. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. The front desk staff were happy and their smiles were most welcome. Breakfast had enough variety that there was bound to be something you would eat: from pancakes to cereal to bacon & scrambled eggs as well as the usual continental breakfast fare (fruit, muffins, cinnamon buns).