Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Great hotel very clean and quiet. Emily was our agent and she was very kind and sweet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but room key sucks

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Very happy with everything, except the room keys wee not working properly, lots of running back and forth to get in my room...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Coquitlam BC

Very clean and nice staff.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Nice stay and the staff were friendly. You may need more luggage carts in Black Friday weekends!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Excellent place to stay in a fantastic location!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Easy access to all the shopping in the area and a short walk across the parking lot and you can enjoy an awesome meal at the Old Spaghetti Factory.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
I ask a housekeeper for a clean towels she make me to hold a dury towels in the hall I was warring for more then 10 minutes for her to bring me a clean towels breakfast was horrible elevator horrible feels like it's going to stack horrible noise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to Seattle

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: The counter staff was pleasant, the room was spacious and comfortable, the location was great.
Cons: Elevator, service for breakfast time, less chlorine in the pool.
Location: Close to the mall, close to Seattle and Everett for events.
We had a pleasant 1 night stay at this hotel, about 30 min. outside of Seattle. All the conveniences, it was nice that the Old Spaghetti Factory was in walking distance for dinner. Close to the freeway, everything you need close by. The room, location, breakfast selection and friendly counter staff are definitely the pros for the stay. The cons- It reeked liked chlorine when we walked in, I knew right away my skin would melt off if I tried to use the pool so I didn't. The elevator really needs a tune up it's squeaky, shaky and rickety feeling. The staff was non-existent during breakfast, out of napkins, trash can over flowing, coffee needed refilling etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Elevator was very very slow, but overall an average hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Our washroom sink is clogged up.....the bedsheet is quite dirty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent spot close to the family and mall

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Love the in door pool and breakfast the rooms are very relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Very nice hotel, in the middle of Lynwood.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The pool was great but the hours were too short. The pool did not open until 9:00, which precluded a morning swim. Breakfast was good but not great.
Cons: The elevator was extremely slow. Better to take the stairs. Our rooms keys did not work, even after two sets. So they put us in a different room.
We stayed one night. It was very pleasant. It had what I was looking for in a hotel - a pool with a hot tub, and breakfast in the morning. It is located near I-5 and I-405 in north Seattle, which makes it convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Lindsey Obermeyer, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lindsey O General Manager