Ratings based on 1,075 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Priced way to high

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Cons: Shuttle service included in room rate. We were quoted $25 to Safeco field for shuttle but cab only cost $18
Night before staying at the Holiday Inn we stayed at a Hotel that was newer, $100.00 cheaper, pool and work out room and included breakfast. We booked room for 4 people but only had towels etc for 3 people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Sep 21, 2016
We were very pleased with our accommodations. The room was perfect for the 3 of us. The 2nd queen bed was in a "separate" room which also had its own TV. Our son was really happy about that too. It was very comfortable and clean too. The restaurant "the Emerald grill" was fantastic! The food was excellent and priced reasonably. The people who work there were so friendly, helpful and very customer service oriented!! We will definitely go back to this hotel again and will recommend it to our friends and family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice hotel, but housekeeping wants you out early

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Hotel is clean and comfortable, but for the price I shouldn't be woken early so housekeeping can get an early start on their jobs. Housekeeping knocked on the door at 8am and then again at 9am. I realize they need to get rooms cleaned and ready for new occupants, but that was a little ridiculous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Room was spacious, clean and comfortable, location was above average, only downside no in-house way of purchasing food or beverages during off restaurant off-hours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: The staff was extremely customer service oriented.. The rooms were nice and the bed was comfortable..
Cons: Housekeeping as it relates to vacuuming and changing out the liner to the ice bucket every day.
The hotel overall was very nice. The housekeeping staff did not vacuum the rooms daily..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Good location but the value could be higher. The cost could be lower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Ok hotel, bad wifi bad restaurant

Posted Jul 2, 2016
The hotel was ok. Location was convenient and rooms were nice and clean. The wifi was slow and unavailable at times. The service in the restaurant could be improved. It was not consistent. One fay in particular I experienced a súper long wait for the food. Also, the options in the menu and quality of food can be improved.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

A lot of money for a small dirty room.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
First given a room that was being work on by maintenance. Then the next room had bugs. Staff was very nice. Restaurant connected to the hotel nice
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Atlanta Ga

after alaska

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
on the way home (to atlanta) from a cruise. we had a lovely stay... walked a lot... enjoyed seattle