Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near El Corazon :)

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Great, fantabulous experience. I slept like a rock! ;)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Decent hotel near Space Needle

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Limited parking in back. Hotel in walking distance of Space Needle. Limited restaurant options nearby, except for hotel eatery next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake forest, ca

Nice room and location

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Everything was great! Helpful staff, clean up to date rooms and awesome location. Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Good location, close to Seattle Center, Belltown & Downtown. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Rooms were big and had good amenities for longer stays including a microwave and large fridge. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The location of this hotel was nice, felt secure in the hotel & surrounding area.
Cons: There wasn't anything that I didn't like, it was a decent hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location

Posted Oct 12, 2016
The location of the hotel is very convienent and the decor was new and nice. We arrived on Saturday and the street parking was free after 8pm also free on Sunday. Walking distance to space needle. Will recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Nice hotel near space needle

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Great location and very accomodating staff. Recommend to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Priced way to high

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Cons: Shuttle service included in room rate. We were quoted $25 to Safeco field for shuttle but cab only cost $18
Night before staying at the Holiday Inn we stayed at a Hotel that was newer, $100.00 cheaper, pool and work out room and included breakfast. We booked room for 4 people but only had towels etc for 3 people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Sep 21, 2016
We were very pleased with our accommodations. The room was perfect for the 3 of us. The 2nd queen bed was in a "separate" room which also had its own TV. Our son was really happy about that too. It was very comfortable and clean too. The restaurant "the Emerald grill" was fantastic! The food was excellent and priced reasonably. The people who work there were so friendly, helpful and very customer service oriented!! We will definitely go back to this hotel again and will recommend it to our friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice hotel, but housekeeping wants you out early

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Hotel is clean and comfortable, but for the price I shouldn't be woken early so housekeeping can get an early start on their jobs. Housekeeping knocked on the door at 8am and then again at 9am. I realize they need to get rooms cleaned and ready for new occupants, but that was a little ridiculous.