Ratings based on 1,067 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice hotel, but housekeeping wants you out early

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Hotel is clean and comfortable, but for the price I shouldn't be woken early so housekeeping can get an early start on their jobs. Housekeeping knocked on the door at 8am and then again at 9am. I realize they need to get rooms cleaned and ready for new occupants, but that was a little ridiculous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Room was spacious, clean and comfortable, location was above average, only downside no in-house way of purchasing food or beverages during off restaurant off-hours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: The staff was extremely customer service oriented.. The rooms were nice and the bed was comfortable..
Cons: Housekeeping as it relates to vacuuming and changing out the liner to the ice bucket every day.
The hotel overall was very nice. The housekeeping staff did not vacuum the rooms daily..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Good location but the value could be higher. The cost could be lower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Ok hotel, bad wifi bad restaurant

Posted Jul 2, 2016
The hotel was ok. Location was convenient and rooms were nice and clean. The wifi was slow and unavailable at times. The service in the restaurant could be improved. It was not consistent. One fay in particular I experienced a súper long wait for the food. Also, the options in the menu and quality of food can be improved.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

A lot of money for a small dirty room.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
First given a room that was being work on by maintenance. Then the next room had bugs. Staff was very nice. Restaurant connected to the hotel nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Overall is a good hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2016
The overall experience was Ok. I did expect to get free breakfast because every other Holiday Inn Express in the country offers it, but i guess this hotel does not. Besides that the room was clean, the lobby was clean.
1 out of 5
by zoya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
Good location for business if in the Lake Union/downtown area. IHG did a good job of sprucing up the Holiday Inn chain. This hotel was renovated a few years back and is still in nice shape.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was able to get us into our room quite early which we appreciated. Not sure why but our keys did not work the next afternoon, desk made more and they did not work, but "third time's a charm." They were hand delivered and tried by hotel staff.