Ratings based on 1,310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

wonderful stay

Posted Dec 1, 2016
We had a great experience at this hotel. The location is perfect, walking distance to downtown, pile place market, and just about everything else you'll want to see; also some good restaurants close by if you don't want to venture too far. The breakfast every morning was very good (changed daily for variety), and the staff was amazing and very helpful. The room we had a spacious and clean. The only downside I could find was that the building seems a little old and maybe needs a couple repairs. Would definitely stay here again ans recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Staff was very accommodating. We were in town to run the marathon and had to check out the same morning. Staff held our bags and let us shower after
Cons: Water temperature in rooms. Took a LONG time to warm up and never got really hot. Also, hot tub needs to be hotter
Location: Close to shopping, 5 min to Ross, TJ MAXX and Pike Place market a 10 min walk
Our king room (non-suite) was fairly small. We had a sliding door out onto a green space which was nice. Our room was quiet as it was non street facing. The complimentary breakfast buffet was very good, everything that you need. Water and Starbucks coffee available all day for free. Outdoor heated pool and hot tub (although the temp of the hot tub was not "hot", lukewarm if anything, so we did not go in. Games room with pool table and arcade games.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Great location

Posted Nov 29, 2016
We had a great experience at this hotel!! Great custumer service and breakfast was a plus!! I rated the hotel condition with a 9/10 because i wasnt happy with the shower curtain, it was cloth and dripped on to floor no matter if it was in or outside tub plus there was a fee for valet parking. And no options of parking, but that seems to be a Washington state problem.. Overall, everything else was perfect, The play room and pool were our kids favorite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Loved this hotel. We will stay there again. The breakfast is lacking if you are used to homewood suites. Walking location to everything Seattle!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vielen Dank für eine tolle Zeit

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: ca. 10 min entfernt von Seattle Downtown. Shooping-Möglichkeiten, Restaurants, öffentliche Verkehrsmittel, die Interstate und diverse Sehenswürdigkeit
Das Hotel ist zwar etwas in die Jahre gekommen, was man der Einrichtung auch ansieht, bietet aber alle Annehmlichkeiten die man für einen längeren Aufenthalt benötigt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und wahnsinnig hilfsbereit. Wir kommen wieder!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great location, easy to get our car out and move around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great base in Seattle

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Room and facilities are excellent. The breakfast and inclusive light bite in the evening are actually worth eating. The room was like a mini apartment, spacious and with all essentials. The only odd thing was that the bedroom was open plan to the living room, making it a little harder to insulate from hallway and kitchen fridges noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Great location an easy walk to the convention center.
Cons: The 8th floor that I stayed on had a mild musty odor in the hallways. It was not present in the suite.
Location: Great place to stay for a business conference at the Convention Center. Easy walk to numerous restaurants and entertainment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Excellent location WCC next door, great food near

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Convention attendees perfect value Breakfast, Lite dinners at hotel as part of package, location near WCC, shopping, theatre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seattle walking tour.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
We had 4 days of fun going to Blue Jays games. The parking fee of 50$/day was a shock,but I didn't let it spoil the trip. The hotel was nice the pool clean and staff helpful. Great location on Pike St. easy walk downtown.