Ratings based on 1,250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Great, convenient location....

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Cons: Well, the room ventilation ninth floor, was an issue, but they gave us a different room without us even asking.
Location: Location superb. Pike Street towards water, convention center, shopping, the Pikes Market, The other direction lively shops and restaurants.
Absolutely wonderful staff. This was a delight. The front desk personnel outdid Nordstrom's for customer service, and it was so genuine, not something contrived or done for show. Next time I am in Seattle, I will definitely stay here. Yes, they served complimentary breakfast, and yes, they had hosted pre-dinner wine and munchies. Yes they have a pool, and exercise room, But mostly,, the staff was so nice and friendly, it felt like visiting home, not going to a corporate hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is Key Factor

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Less expensive parking option.
Location: Convenient for walking to Capitol Hill clubs or down hill to the wharf and Pike Street Market.
The hotel is located on Pike so a walk toward the water and you are at the Public Market and a walk up hill and you are at the trendy club scene of Capitol Hill. Not too far from the monorail for a ride to the Space Needle. The hotel was a typical hotel, clean and the bed was a king size, so that was good. The only real negative was that the only parking offered is valet and it is $41 a night....yikes!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KC Mo

Location Location

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Good hotel with close proximity to shopping, restaraunts, Churches and Seattle famous sites. Great outdoor pool, hot tub and game room for families. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Hated that only paid parking provided and elevators broke x 2.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel convenient to downtown areas of interest

Posted Jun 10, 2016
They were nice to allow me to check in early. Friendly staff and clean hotel. Breakfast was good too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Close to downtown

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Don't expect to sleep through the night. Very noisy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Spacious suite with a deck.

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Our suite had a separate bedroom from the living room and a kitchen. There was a nice deck. The traffic noise from the highway was loud but you quickly get used to it. It is in a convenient location next to the convention center. The parking available at the hotel was valet only and $41.00/day. There are in and out privileges but we parked less than a block away for $30/day but there were no in and out available. Since we could get around by walking and taking a cab back from Safeco field we were okay with that. The hotel had a great rec room with vintage arcade games and a pool table at no cost and an outdoor pool. We would definitely stay here again, there is a nice hot breakfast buffet which is free and a definite money saver.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted May 29, 2016
This hotel is a good choice. Suites are big and clean. Breakfast offered in the morning are legitimate. Hotel valet is $40 but $29 overnight parking is one block away at the convention center. Overall 4/5 on satisfaction.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Run far away!

Posted May 21, 2016
If you want bed bugs stay here! My husband and son got bed bug bites all over them on the very first night of sleeping on the sofa bed in the room. We even found a bed bug on the sofa bed itself. The hotel manager said we were to get a refund for our stay but we only received for part of it. Should have recorded everything they said. Never stay here! Dirty rooms, rude staff and they lie right to your face. Save your money and go somewhere else!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Clean and modern hotel

Posted May 13, 2016
Our room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was provided which is a great amenity.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Perfect location and complimentary breakfast

Posted May 13, 2016
Amazed we haven't discovered this before, better location than near the water, unbelievable complimentary breakfast assortment. Priced right with Expedia. Definitely stay here again