Ratings based on 1,429 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Did not stay in hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Asked for non smoking room & only available was in a closed off smoking area. Hotel made accommodations in another hotel. Expedia honored and provided a refund.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Perfect location, great room, city view, all in a

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: On Pike St. Convention Center next door. Cheesecake Factory restaurant 3 blocks in city center. Pike's Market easy walk through city with bus ride bac
Perfect location, great room, city view, great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel close to Pikes Market

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: This hotel will store your luggage if you arrive early. Breakfast is included in stay and was great.
Location: Close to Pikes Market, eating establishments, shopping, etc.
Front desk personnel were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Great hotel, affordable price

Posted May 26, 2017
The hotel staff memebers were great, they were very friendly and made us feel welcome. The rooms were spacious, in perfect condition and very clean. Breakfast was also very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island, ny

Includes meals

Posted May 20, 2017
The hotel is fine. It's clean, fairly comfortable and includes breakfast, dinner and a glass of wine/beer if you are interested. What to watch out for: one elevator is broken and the other not always working properly, therefore wait or stairs. Also we assumed we were getting a suite but got a regular room. Lastly, the food is what you would expect for included. It is adequate. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was perfect!

Posted May 17, 2017
This is the best Homewood I've ever stayed at. It's beautifully furnished, offers a great full breakfast, and the staff were so kind and helpful. They offered early check in when my flight arrived several hours before check in time. Crystal at the front desk was wonderful to us. She went the extra mile, and made everything just right. They also have very pleasant music in the breakfast room, and it smells very nice and clean inside when you walk in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

like a home away from home , sometimes better!

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Most everything.
Cons: Those elevators! One still not repaired and the One in service can take forever which is Highly inconvenient when a person is pressed for time.
Location: google it friends.
Not big on broadcasting, I can just tell you all if you are abhorred with having to spend more than a few hours in a typical hotel room , Homewood Suites can offer you a comforting alternative, with a balcony and fireplace in some rooms! A complete apartment sans oven or private washer/dryer in unit. No place has come close in my experience. I highly recommend the Homewood Suites Convention Center Seattle for all who prefer a homey , relaxed apartment type lodging with Downtown at your convenience🐰
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay in downtown Seattle

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Everything went right :-)
Cons: Just keep up the good work.
Location: The charge to park car in the hotel is steep. We were able to find street parking nearby and it was free overnight. In the morning, you can feed the
I loved my stay at the Homewood Suites. It is very conveniently located and we just walked everywhere, including Pike's Place Market. I guess the overall Seattle experience was nice. Even the traffic guy who had blocked off the area in front of the hotel removed his cones to let us bring the car in so that we could load it easily. The breakfast is complimentary and had plenty of hot and cold items, including fruit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
Check in was great! One of the two elevators was not working and the young man that checked us in explained what was going on and apologized in advance. That as truly appreciated. Check out was also great and getting connected with our transportation to the pier for our cruise was very smooth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Convenient to everything

Posted May 7, 2017
Walking distance to tram from airport, pike place and convention center. Room was fine, safe environment. Breakfast and dinner are a bonus.