Ratings based on 967 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Clean, beautifully decorated hotel! Helpful and accommodating staff! Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milford, MA

nice hotel, great location

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Location: only a few blocks from Pike Place Market
Great to have valet parking right when you arrive, specially when you are tired of traveling etc. did not need to use the car because of the location downtown Seattle. comfortable and clean beds. My wife loved the bath tub. very cool to have the water come from the ceiling. Quiet air conditioning and heating unit. Stuff always ready to help and ready to say hello, good afternoon etc. overall a very pleasant stay and will recommend and return in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Feb 17, 2017
The bath tub was amazing. Highly recommend checking into this hotel. Mimi was awesome and they use texts to contact their guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bend, Oregon

So nice

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: everything
Location: I was there for work
The room was beautiful, the staff was so friendly and helpful, the valet were so great and available all day in / out even on my departure day. I can't wait to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything downtown

Posted Feb 17, 2017
I prefer doing reviews that are short and to the point. This hotel is very nice and worth the money you pay. The photos depicted for the hotel are exactly how it appears. They have a full restaurant and bar downstairs, which even has a happy hour menu. The staff's treatment towards the guests are also indicative of the price you pay and they are extremely polite and courteous. I was here for a combination trip of business and pleasure. The only word of caution do you other potential guests is the price of the valet parking. You have no other option, unless you would prefer the park in a public pay to park parking lot. During our trip, the fees were approximately $45 per day, plus a $10 tax. We will most likely be returning to Seattle in the near future. Our plan is to once again stay at this hotel, but instead of renting a car, we will be taking a taxi from the airport to the hotel, which is approximately 10 miles in distance. This hotel is within easy walking distance of the ferris wheel, restaurants, shopping and Space Needle. On our trip, we paid approximately $150 in valet fees and never even drove the rental car, since it was nicer to walk and enjoy the downtown area. However, it is this type of information, which I believe is helpful to other travelers, and what these reviews are really designed to share.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Wonderful gem in downtown Seattle.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
This is a lovely hotel located in downtown Seattle. Walking distance to Pike's market and to pioneer square. The rooms are lovely with all of the modern amenities you would expect. There is a lovely fire pit in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Unexpected Winter Getaway

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Location and being treated like royalty.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: Right off the ferry - halfway between Pike Place Market and Pioneer Square - a perfect place to walk in all directions.
We see the Hotel 1000 every time we take the ferry over from Bainbridge. It has everything we want in an exclusive hotel: location, quality, courtesy. We were not disappointed from check in to check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange, Texas

25th Anniversary Trip!

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Wonderful hotel! Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location! Upgraded our room and sent us a bottle of wine to celebrate our 25th Anniversary! We would highly recommend this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Prtipal Singh, Hotel Management
Jami & Stephen, Thank you for being our guest and for sharing your experience with us. I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and sincerely appreciate your kind words. We are always striving for excellence and personal service, and it is very rewarding when our guests let us know they are pleased. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel 1000 again soon! Pritpal Singh General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Excellent service from every individual from front desk to spa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Pritpal Singh, Hotel Management
Traveler, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Hotel 1000! It sounds like you had an excellent time and were able to enjoy all of what our beautiful hotel has to offer. I will be sure to share your kind words with our staff so they can all be recognized for the outstanding service they provided you with during your stay. Thank you again very much and I look forward to welcoming you back to visit us again soon! Pritpal Singh General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB

Excellent

Posted Jan 7, 2017
This hotel and staff was amazing, location was great, walking distance to attractions. With the excellent service this made our experience to Seattle that much more fantastic. Will definitely be returning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by Pritpal Singh, Hotel Management
James, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your experience at Hotel 1000 and so many of the wonderful things about our Hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon! Pritpal Singh General Manager