Ratings based on 2,043 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Overall the hotel was clean. The lobby looked a lot more modern than the room was. They're in the middle of renovations so I'm hoping the rooms will be updated too. The room itself didn't seem worth the price I got it for. It was clean but there was always a feeling of something being off. I've never seen a fridge being under the sink. I'm not normally picky or keen to judge the rooms as long as they're clean. Like I said, there was always a feeling of something being off. The shower curtain was ripped at the top. Seemed like it had been there since the hotel was built. There was a whole in the bed linen. Nothing that I'd normally care about but I wondered what could be also wrong with the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
バスセンターからも近くアクセスが良い点,従業員が非常に丁寧親切な点が記憶に残る. 客室内もきれいで,静かである. しかし朝食がワンパターンであり,長期滞在(1週間くらい)には向かない.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
The room was filthy. There were cobwebs all over the ceiling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel but value for money

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Very friendly service
Cons: Cleaniness of room
Simple and decent for stay if you can't get any other option or under budget. Front desk is fantastic and breakfast is reasonable. Great free shuttle service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

Good value for money

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Good location. Twenty minute walk to downtown or take free shuttle to shops, restaurants, offices, local attractions.
Large rooms with table and chairs, very good beds, inferior linens, good breakfast buffet. Hallways, elevators need vacuuming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FORT LEE, United States of America

Very Good.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Is very clean Hotel.I like this hotel. Free breakfast is good.
Cons: Room is clean, seven is good. Well come here every year .
Location: Easy for shopping .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY United States of America

Very good .

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Room is very clean seven is good . I come here 4-5 times year.
Cons: They are very good already . The breakfast is good .
Location: I like it the location .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

the stay was fine was fine

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: the staff was great help and easy to work with I had some medical stuff so didn't know how along I would be the staff worked with me very well so the cost of the stay was worked for me thank you staff.
Cons: nothing that I didn't understand you were doing some up grading work and that always a little messy in places
Location: location was great easy to get to the medical places I had to go to
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Photos are unrealistic

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Old hotel undergoing renovations! Noisy workers will wake you up in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All okay

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Walking distance to my business meeting
Could smell the paint from recent renovations, in my room. This will disappear over time