Ratings based on 2,146 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Hotel is in need of updates/remodel.

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Location. Breakfast.
Cons: It really needs a complete remodel.
Location: Liked location as it provided access to many different areas of Metro Seattle but traffic is not good for driving.
Overall it was "OK". All areas are dated and seem somewhat dirty. We needed a larger suite for entertaining and all they had was a 2-level that had the only bath up a flight of tight spiral stairs that went through the area where your bed is. No 1-level suits available. The bar was only open until 11:00. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A pleasant stay

Posted May 23, 2017
Cons: A coffee maker could be added to the Lobby. Only cold water is available now.
A good hotel. Very good hot breakfast for this level of hotels. Good location and close to freeways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula Mt

Great place to stay for work.

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: The convenience to the downtown area and highway helped make this hotel a great place to stay.
No matter when I returned from my job to the hotel there was always a place to park and having a few choices in and nearby the hotel for something to eat meant i didn't have to drive someplace else. The business next door gets busy but it looks like the hotel has provided a designated area for them to park temporary. Good Job. I'll be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and nice breakfast

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Nothing wrong with the hotel but beside my hotel room have someone smoking weed ( the smell is really strong ) . Need the hotel staff or security from the hotel check it floor by floor .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Staff and breakfast
Cons: The rooms
Location: Bellevue Square was within a couple of miles. Lots of shopping and restaurants.
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel included a hot breakfast and I have to say it was great. However, the rooms could use a little updating and our shower didn't drain properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ID

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Great breakfast, close to anything needed. Clean and friendly, no complaints, wish they had a hot tub. They are remodeling so they need to put microwaves in the rooms and replace the refrigerators. Our food for dinner froze solid in the fridge. Overall it is a great place. Oh ya, super awesome, they have a free shuttle!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel for one night

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Check in was fast and easy The hotel definitely is outdated and needs touch ups First thing I did was check to see if the sheets were clean, found hair on the sheets and had the house cleaner change the sheets Also woke up around 2 or 3 am with loud neighbors talking in one of the other rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to seattle

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Friendly staff nice spacious rooms, great hotel for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue

Pretty good hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Staff is friendly, breakfast is ok, fitness room is fine. Room was clean and cleaned good. Parking is outside and free. Some chairs were too old and swung. Light could be improved, two bulbs are not enough to read comfortably. Elevators are old, but did their job and pretty fast. Alarm went out of control for about 10-15 minutes and there were no announcement it was false or we should be heading out. My major complaint is about Wi-Fi connectivity: sometimes the network was just unavailable, and it happened with frustrating periodicity. Also Wi-Fi network name was hard to recognize, so I needed to return back to find it out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO DOWNTOWN BELLEVUE

Posted Apr 21, 2017
My family and I stayed at the hotel because we saw that it was a very reasonable price compared to other $200+ hotel nights. It is an older hotel, rooms/ furniture were out dated, beds were very comfortable and clean. It's not bad for the price especially if your not picky comparing it to a luxury hotel. I wouldn't mind staying here again. The staff were very friendly and the breakfast was good. Thank you !!!