Ratings based on 2,185 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, friendly, and accomodating hotel.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds, daily paper, plenty of seating for breakfast, fruit flavored ice water in the lobby, shuttle, friendly staff, safe location.
Cons: Queen beds instead of double, update bathrooms
Location: Extremely safe location, conveniently located within walking distance of high end shopping, Trader Joe's, and the transit center for buses to Seattle.
There was much to appreciate about this hotel. Check in time was 3:00 but we arrived from the airport at 8:00 am and the front desk staff arranged to have our room readied as quickly as possible. The location was convenient for utilizing the transit center which allowed us to travel to Seattle attractions and the airport. We used the hotel shuttle service nearly everyday to get to the bus and they even accommodated us on short notice when the rental car agency failed to pick us up as arranged on the one day we rented a car. The continental breakfast had an expanded selection and there was a large seating area that accommodated guests. Our flight left late Friday night and we checked out in the morning, but the staff allowed us to leave our bags while we enjoyed one last afternoon in Seattle and let us use the shuttle service one last time to catch a bus to the airport. The staff went above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed our stay?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Apple Valley, CA

Close to relatives

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly, have shuttle service to bus station for guest. Excellent buffet breakfast.
Cons: One of the washing machines needed repair.
Location: Across the street and within a block of Whole Foods and Chick filet
First a big thank you to Keli who arranged for us to have a room on the first floor for easy access to car and our daughter and her friend a room one door down. Spent 4 nights here visiting relatives and friends. Was within walking distance to eating and chevron station with car wash.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Disappointing

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Cons: Look the sheets over before you place them on the bed. My sheets were stained.
Location: Hotel is in a busy traffic area. Very noisy inside the rooms.
My bed had stained sheets on it. The hotel location is off of the freeway and my room was very noisy from outside traffic. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was o.k.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Very nice hotel close for everything

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Super clean rooms, very comfort bed friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

An older hotel in Bellevue.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Location was convenient to freeways and downtown Bellevue.
Cons: Hotel could be improved with a renovation. It appeared dated but was comfortable.
Location: Plenty of shopping nearby. It's located in the heart of Bellevue which was convenient.
Stayed at this hotel as I got a good room deal via Expedia. It was only for an overnight stay during a weekend trip to Seattle. The hotel experience was generally ok. I did notice that rooms were not well insulated from sound from adjacent rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leduc Alberta Canada

I would stay again

Posted Jul 7, 2017
I would stay at this hotel again in a heartbeat! The hotel was room was clean, well appointed and quiet! Spent four nights and would definitely stay again. The hot breakfast was tasty and always stocked. Although I never used the pool, had my morning coffee there and the court yard was always shining. Nice!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Did not meet my expectations

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: The buffet breakfast and the ease to get to Bellevue Square.
Cons: Generally, the rooms need an upgrade. Air freshener, clear out the stale air etc
The staff were very friendly and courteous. The buffet breakfast was great with a vast variety of food and lots of time to eat. The lobby was welcoming and the parking lot spacious. We had a two level suite and the windy staircase is very unsafe and luckily we only had a carry on to lug up the stairs. The fan had one speed - super fast - which was annoying. We asked for the tub drain to be unclogged and the front desk was accommodating except they never sent anyone to fix it. The air was stale upstairs and downstairs could have used some "refreshing spray". I am really disappointed in the hotel. I stayed here a few years ago when it was an actual Coast hotel and was really impressed. I won't stay here again but it may suit others who just need to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boone, NC

Close to downtown for half the price

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Picked this hotel because it is less expensive than the rest of Bellevue. It is in a great location in walking distance to downtown and all the other things Bellevue has to offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Villages, FL

Great location in Bellevue.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Close to restaurants.
Cons: They are renovating half of hotel.
Location: Lakes and shopping are nearby.
Close to shopping and many activities available in Bellevue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Angeles, WA

Great location -- walk to Whole Foods.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Good reliable and fast free internet. Good water pressure and shower. Clean.
Cons: Beds (too springy, not firm) and pillows (cheap foam) are lousy. TV is not high def.
Location: Great location. Whole Foods across the street. Very popular Chick-fil-A next door.
Nice check-in and check-out. Quiet. Convenient parking.