Ratings based on 2,105 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel was easy to get to from the freeway.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Nice, clean place. Very friendly staff and a very good breakfast. I appreciate the hot food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunnyside, WA

Excellent hotel, perfect location.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Hotel desk staff extremely gracious and accommodating. Bed very comfortable. Notice at front desk says room remodels are planned for the near future. Location is perfect, especially for medical needs. Complimentary breakfast is a FULL impressive breakfast. Attached restaurant for dinner has well-rounded menu and gracious staff. Work-out room was being used, as was the swimming pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to hospital.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good. Needed better lighting for sink area. Couldn't plug in my curling iron in sink area. The hotel was good but room was small. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Excellent in every way. Will definitely book here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Very comfortable and clean.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was recently upgraded. The receptionist told us that new furniture was ordered and would be delivered soon. However, I found the existing furniture to be in good condition but perhaps dated. Continental breakfast was a full buffet and the wait staff was very friendly and accommodating. I look forward to going back here next time I'm in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Convenient to the places we were visiting. Quiet even though near the interstate. Very clean even though it is in need of renovation. That renovation is planned
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Disappointing front desk.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: The room was very nice and the restaurant was excellent. The location was great.
Cons: The front desk could have shown some concern for our inconvenience.
The water to the hotel was cut off in the middle of my shower at 11 am 2/23/17. The hotel said they put a notices under every door. We checked in at 5 pm 2/22/17. We were not informed at check-in about the shut off and there was no notice under our door at any time during our stay. When we informed the front desk they were unconcerned, and offered no remedy or apology. Some type of apology or compensation or a bit of concern for the water being cut off would have been nice. I would have given the hotel a 5 if the front desk would have shown an ounce of concern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Clean and staff personable , ease of access was good and close to downtown .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was terrible the first time i stayed here.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
It was so much better this time around. I would stay again if the price was right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! Easy access to everything.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great. The staff is always amazing and very helpful. Anytime I go to the Seattle area, this is where I stay.