Ratings based on 2,003 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Photos are unrealistic

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Old hotel undergoing renovations! Noisy workers will wake you up in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All okay

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Walking distance to my business meeting
Could smell the paint from recent renovations, in my room. This will disappear over time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom smelled like puke

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Good staff. Got a free upgrade to a suite, which was sweet. Unfortunately, the bathroom smelled like puke I'm guessing from the previous guest. I told the staff and they got someone to our room to clean it within about 20 minutes. After that it smelled fine. The suite was sweet, the smell was not.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corvallis, OR

We love this hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Perfect location for business / pleasure needs. Close proximity for shopping-addicts as well as those seeking outdoor activity.
We are repeat clients of this hotel and the location, amenities, and price structure are just perfect for our needs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B. Portland

It sounded like it was a construction site

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Free Parking, friendly staff although when I complained about the construction noise that woke me up at 8am they wouldn't agree to a late check out..
Cons: There was construction going on that I wasn't informed of, I found a naked wire in one of the floor lamps in the room
Location: Shopping, dining..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Stay here

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The breakfast buffet.
Cons: A little dated,but, renovations were in progress and the service was great.
Location: Close to downtown, the restaurants, malls.
Everything from check in to check out was excellent. The breakfast buffet was especially outstanding compared to others I've experienced. Great location in Bellevue, close to downtown. Highly recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
The hotel is far away from transit and restaurants, the staff was not helpful or courteous. The room smelled so musty that the window had to be left open 24 hours a day. I would not recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, nice quality

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Location, quality, value
Cons: The elevator is old and needs to be upgraded.
Location: Lots of restaurants and entertainment close by. It's a fairly high-end part of town.
The hotel is under construction, so that was a detraction. Can't beat the location, though, being close to downtown Bellevue and right off the freeway. It's 30 minutes from downtown Seattle, too. Staff was great, and the breakfast was hearty. The rooms are more spacious than some and didn't feel cramped.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beijing, China

Convenient and Accessible

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, very friendly staff, and outstanding accessibility to travel around the greater Seattle area effectively and conveniently.
Cons: Check in time. I was waiting in line and noticed a 2nd staff in back room. Did not come out to help ease the wait. This should be improved.
Friendly staff, clean, quiet. Outstanding accessibility to go anywhere and be there in shortest possible time. I have stayed at this hotel several times and have never had a bad experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Hotel is in the midst of renovating - we were definitely in an unremovayed room, which needed some love. Comfortable beds etc but definitely needed some updating. The pool was also umexpectedly closed which disappointed our kids.