Ratings based on 2,090 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Clean and staff personable , ease of access was good and close to downtown .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was terrible the first time i stayed here.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
It was so much better this time around. I would stay again if the price was right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! Easy access to everything.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great. The staff is always amazing and very helpful. Anytime I go to the Seattle area, this is where I stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Convenient Location

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Location is great. Convenient for Bellevue. Staff were great. Hotel age and condition caught us off guard. One slow elevator. Old rooms. Thin walls - could hear everything in room beside us until almost 2am - including TV, conversation and other sounds. Kept us awake. Will not stay there again nor suggest it to anyone else staying in the area. The first poor experience in all our travels unfortunately and could have just been our luck.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Close to the Microsoft Offices

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Close to location
Cons: Shower. Hot water
Location: ...
Shower was terrible. No hot water or barely hot water. Noisy lights in the bathroom. Will not go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with great service!!!!

Posted Feb 8, 2017
It's my 2 time that I'm staying there, every trip is min for 3 nights, and every time the service and the hospitality is great. I will definitely will be staying there for all my visits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yakima Valley

Great location.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
While still under renovation, the staff were extremely helpful without being overbearing. The restaurant next door/down the hall was super convenient and the free shuttle to downtown Bellevue was a really nice touch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thought it would be better because of its location

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The check-in rep was rude right off. She ignored me when I walked up to the counter. Not even an acknowledgement. After 5 minutes, I said hello hoping someone else step up, she announce I'm on the phone!!! The water system sucks, you'll only get a few seconds of hot water anything else is just warm or cold water.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Construction going on at the hotel and they had no apparent notice online. For the price, this was bad. It should have been much lower with the construction going on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: It was great to have a bar/restaurant on the property.
Cons: Hotel is under remodel, which is very much needed. It's old, but very comfortable.
Was in town for a business training and the Hotel worked great for this.