Ratings based on 1,163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Convenient downtown hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay. Located in a great spot in the middle of downtown. Took light rail in from Seatac. Allowed us to walk and Uber anywhere we desired. Saved frustration of driving and parking. Solid staff. Clean. Comfortable. Oh and enjoyed the outdoor ping pong with the locals two blocks away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel downtown near a lot of attractions

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Very good experience. We arrived early expecting to leave our bags and go sightseeing, but they had most of our rooms ready very quickly so we waited. The desk staff and bell staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Heart of downtown - nice stay

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Stayed here for business and it was a nice stay. Close to the link train from the airport, close to shopping, restaurants and the touristy must-sees. They were very nice to my dog, which is great. Room service at 10 pm was prompt and the food was delicious. Nice bar downstairs as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Nice hotel in central downtown Seattle

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Central location
Cons: Decor
Location: Great restaurants--one next door was awesome!--the Market is close, the Space Needle, craft breweries, public transportation to waterfront or anywhere
Overall, we were very pleased with the Hotel Andra. Staff was helpful and pleasant, valet service was great for the rate and valets were always very pleasant and accommodating. Best feature of the hotel is the central location in downtown Seattle--close to everything! Only very small negative was the decor: a little tired and outdated. But we had everything we needed; everything worked well (with the exception of hair dryer in room which was replaced), beds were comfortable, rooms were clean and housekeeping did great job. We did not eat at the Lola restaurant so I can't comment on that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great location, Very good quality Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Loved the location, elevator was quick, service was great. Text service to lobby was also helpful and responsive.
Cons: Bathroom was small, especially for four people for extended stay. I expected a bigger bathroom for a room with two queen beds.
Location: Space Needle, Chihuluy Garden and Glass, EMP museum, Pike's Market all very close. No need for a car.
Great location for Downtown activities: Space needle, Pike's Place, and near the Sound. It was also close to the light rail train station coming from the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Great hotel, great location but would have been nice to have a complimentary toiletries in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Convenient because it's close to main attractions
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Firm mattress. Close to Pike Peak Market.

Posted Jun 17, 2016
8 blocks to Pike Peak Market. 4 blocks from Walgreens. Few blocks from train station and mall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great Location

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: location, provides umbrellas, 2nd floor bar
Cons: rooms are very noisy in the morning
Location: within walking distance to the needle, market, pioneer square, stadiums, and capitol hill area.
Hotel Andra is in a great location for exploring the city. It is comfortable with everything we needed for our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location. Wonderful room.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Andra. Was able to walk to several interesting sites.