Ratings based on 1,250 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, AZ

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Great location to what we needed. Easy rail service to and from airport for a unbelievable fare. 2 dollars each for r/t ticket! Hotel was very clean and friendly staff. The staff had umbrella every time we let, a most for Seattle winters.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Boutique hotel near shops, restaurants, Pike Place

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Great location; pretty, spacious, clean room; great location. Nice workout room and restaurants.
A very friendly, accommodating staff welcomed me and notified me when my room was available for early arrival. They checked in during my stay to make sure I was satisfied with my room and visit. The Andra is associated with some really great restaurants and is located near Pike Place Market, coffee shops and shops. Its in a great, walkable location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Close to Pike Place

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The room was clean and updated. Had a large counter w/ coffee maker which was useful to store snacks and drinks. Bathroom was a bit cramped and lighting could have been brighter but overall the room was very spacious and comfortable. Had a 2 QN Superior room which had a walk-in closet. Just a few blocks from Pike Place Market, Dahlia Bakery across the street and Space Needle & museums near by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad experience

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Beds are beatup booking and shaking. No free parking if booking from Expedia but will have if you book from hotel website. Feel like be cheated by both of hotel and Expedia. Room is no view except facing several huge fan out of windows which are very noisy at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great hotel for a two night stay

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: excellent restaurants within easy walking distance.
Cons: Parking is way too expensive at $40/night!!!
big room, very clean and well laid out and you can actually open the windows in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

An intricate hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Hotel Ändra is a nice hotel in a good location. The room is very clean and comfortable with an adequate amount of facilities. Room is quite large but the bathrooms are small. The free WIFI is also slow which is a major upset. Overall it's more like a 4 star hotel for comfort and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, but pricey restaurant

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The hotel staff were all very friendly and helpful, the rooms were very nice and the location was great. the restaurant was clean and the food was good, but my husband had 2 eggs, 1 sausage, potatoes (2 small potatoes) toast and tea and I had pancakes & a soda (the portions were small) and it was $50, a little pricey I think for hotel guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful location

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Cons: the bar service in the hotel
we love being so close to downtown to walk everywhere we love to go. we go to the sam museum, galleries, and our favorite restaurants. the hotel is also a restful place to hang out!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel!

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great service, great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
The customer service was impeccable! Every staff member was kind, friendly and professional. Highly recommended