Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

An intricate hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Hotel Ändra is a nice hotel in a good location. The room is very clean and comfortable with an adequate amount of facilities. Room is quite large but the bathrooms are small. The free WIFI is also slow which is a major upset. Overall it's more like a 4 star hotel for comfort and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, but pricey restaurant

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The hotel staff were all very friendly and helpful, the rooms were very nice and the location was great. the restaurant was clean and the food was good, but my husband had 2 eggs, 1 sausage, potatoes (2 small potatoes) toast and tea and I had pancakes & a soda (the portions were small) and it was $50, a little pricey I think for hotel guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful location

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Cons: the bar service in the hotel
we love being so close to downtown to walk everywhere we love to go. we go to the sam museum, galleries, and our favorite restaurants. the hotel is also a restful place to hang out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

Andra is the hotel you want to book

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Location, Lola restaurant, hotel service, valet parking.
Location: Close to shopping, theatres and restaurants.
I've always been meaning to try out this hotel on my next visit to Seattle, so this time I did. It didn't disappoint. Great location with the ability to walk everywhere. Service was fantastic and the room was great. The only downside was that the room didn't have a tub for my wife. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dominican Rep.

Great stay!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Excellent location, very atentive staff, great overall stay.
Cons: Everything was on point, no complaints at all. The staff was always helpful, great room, good hotel restaurant.
Location: Great and diverse restaurants, space needle and pike market within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Very friendly staff, room large and very clean. Short walk to Pikes Place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great Seattle boutique

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Great location yet quiet. Funky vibe without trying too hard like a W Hotel. the room rates are value for what is provided.
Cons: The breakfast restaurant is great-but it is small and frequented by locals: SO BOOK A TABLE FOR BREAKFAST! Like all parking in Seattle this is expensive ($39) and you need to rely on valet availability: add some rain and there can be delays.
Location: Easy walk to Pike Market. Given the cost and availability of parking, an easy walk is a very good feature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Location was great. Restaurant in the hotel was good. There's an awesome bakery across the street. A few good restaurants in the area too. Staff are super helpful and friendly. Our bed was so comfortable.
Cons: Everything was great. I would recommend this hotel.
Location: Great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Very modern and in a close proximity to everywhere we needed to be
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, USA

Great boutique hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great location in Bell town right next to two Tom Douglas restaurants. can walk down town easily. Nice rooms with good beds and good reception area.