Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Sep 30, 2016
We love the hotel great location room was very nice staff very friendly! We did have a computer problem trying to connect our outlook to their server however we did get it resolved
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama City Beach, FL

BEST HOTEL EVER!!!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Liked the room, lobby, and staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: ENJOYED HARBOR TOUR AND CITY TOUR. Shopping and restaurants all around the hotel.
Best hotel we have ever stayed at. Great location and room. All staff were professional, friendly, and helpful. Great stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

We had a wonderful 2 nights at the Andra

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Its proximity to everything we wanted to do as it was within walking distance
Cons: Nothing needs improving I think they are doing a good job making their guests feel comfortable
Location: Shopping, The space Needle, Transport.
The staff were very helpful and we found the bed and pillows very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Nice, clean room with a comfy bed. Walking distance to everything. Helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Perfect for Tourists

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Excellent location for tourists as near transportation or can walk to most city sites, shopping and restaurants. Rooms are extra large and well appointed. We had 3 rooms and everyone was happy!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great stay at the Andra. Central. Close to all maj

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Staff were friendly, efficient & helpful. Hotel & rooms are clean with great amenities. I received an upgrade on arrival without asking. The room was excellent. Would definitely stay ther again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great find!

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Great staff
Cons: Not much to talk about there!
Location: Walking distance to Pikes Market and so many fabulous restaurants!
What a great stay we had! The room was lovely and the staff was so helpful with our first visit to the city. We will definetly make a return trip to this great find!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The hotel and location were convenient to downtown seattle attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Convenient downtown hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay. Located in a great spot in the middle of downtown. Took light rail in from Seatac. Allowed us to walk and Uber anywhere we desired. Saved frustration of driving and parking. Solid staff. Clean. Comfortable. Oh and enjoyed the outdoor ping pong with the locals two blocks away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel downtown near a lot of attractions

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Very good experience. We arrived early expecting to leave our bags and go sightseeing, but they had most of our rooms ready very quickly so we waited. The desk staff and bell staff was very helpful.