Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Business traveller

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Great hotel located close to central downtown Bellevue. Facilities include a gym, basketball court, tennis and a pool. Food at restaurant - although somewhat expensive - is good quality. The hotel provides guests a daily $25 coupon towards the restaurant.
5 out of 5
by SJ from San Francisco

A wonderful cozy hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
My husband I were really enjoyed staying at Hotel Bellevue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue

Wonderful hotel for visiting guests

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: We were invited up to see their room and could see why they enjoyed their stay so much. The room was handsomely decorated - great bathroom layout!
Cons: The dining experiences were not great and inconsistent and with high quality of the hotel. Expectations were not met.
Location: Great location - easy to get on surrounding freeways and easy to find.
Our relatives stayed at the Bellevue Hotel three nights and raved about their beautiful room, the professional staff and amenities. Thanks to the hotel staff for taking such good care of our guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julie F. from Anacortes, WA

Always a pleasant stay

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
I just started a job at a nearby hospital, and am in the process of looking for a home in the area. The staff at Hotel Bellevue are so gracious, room service so tasty, the soaking tub so relaxing, the bed so comfy, the decor so pleasant, and the valet so convenient, I wish I could just live there! It's a really nice hotel. A+.
5 out of 5
by Melissa B. from Houston, TX

Beautiful place to relax

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
Absolutely stunning hotel. Gorgeous rooms, wonderful service. We really enjoyed the hotel spa and the lovely patio dining. Hotel was so accommodating with the free car service for us, as well, even really early in the morning. Absolutely would recommend to anyone in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Best quality hotel in Bellevue

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Beautiful hotel, on lush grounds. Friendly staff. The courtesy car to Bellevue square is a great feature
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bonelli Family from AZ

2 Nights with the entire Family!

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
If you are looking for the feel of a small boutique hotel, this is your place! Traveling with our children we always struggle to make sure that we have connecting rooms. It always seem such an issue with every other Hotel we have stayed. The day before we arrived the Hotel Manager sent us a personal email stating that he had already assigned us connecting rooms, and he would make sure the extra bed was waiting for us in the kids room when we arrived, and then magically, it HAPPENED! Everything was ready for us upon arrival. It is summer in Seattle, their busy season, and that type of personal touch was the treatment we received our entire stay. Highly recommend this Hotel for business or vacation. Upscale, quiet, clean, polite, and their car service was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful facility with lots of amenities to enjoy

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Staff was professional and even the Valet guys asked if they could give directions or help every time we took out our car.
Cons: I think the beds could be softer but everything else was wonderful!
Location: Safeco and Quest field are minutes away, Pike's place market was less than 15 minutes away, Bellevue Place was great for shopping
The list of things to do at this hotel is never ending! the facility has 5 basketball courts enclosed in a glass room, has pools, sauna, work out facility and spa! the restaurants are wonderful we had a light lunch at "Splash" which we enjoyed thoroughly and we had dinner at "Polaris" which was wonderful as well. The staff was extremely friendly and professional and took great care of us! probably the only small issue for me was the bed was a little past the "firm" stage for me but I would highly recommend this Hotel