Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

nice hotel with lots of fitness options

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Hotel staff was wonderful for the most part. Food was good. Loved the library and all the sports and gym equipment that was available to guests. Not a party hotel, so good for business or to check out from the hustle and bustle. My room was on the 4th floor (top floor) and I could hear everything happening in the hallway which was bothersome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Best hotel facilities in Bellevue

Posted Apr 4, 2017
I've stayed in 5 different hotels in Bellevue (I have to travel for business) and this hotel / leisure club is the stand out place. All the facilities are excellent - the rooms are a good size, spotlessly clean with good facilities. (especially the club rooms which are very luxurious) The gym / pool facilities are best in class, as the hotel is also a private sports / leisure club. Breakfasts are great & the finishing touch, is a private car that you can book for free to take you anywhere in Bellevue. I'm also a gold loyalty member with Expedia, so they upgraded my room for free. Can't recommend them highly enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mill Creek, WA

Nice hotel close to downtown Bellevue-

Posted Apr 2, 2017
It was unbelievable! Can't rate this hotel high enough!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, staff is overwhelmed

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Clean, great facilities
Cons: Hotel staff
Location: The hotel has a car and will take you to downtown Bellevue as it is not close to the central area.
The hotel was is very clean and the rooms are incredibly nice with excellent facilities as you get access to the Bellevue club. With that said, know that there is rarely someone at the desk when you need something. You need to go to the athletic club check-in to get any question answered. For example I asked if I could get a late check-out and I was told to go back to my room and wait for a call as the attendant was more interested in talking to some of her friends at the desk. I never got a call back. When checking out(no extended check-out), the only option for my bill was to receive an email(which I never got), the staff was to busy to figure out how to get a bill printed. I was really hoping for a good experience as I an in Bellevue about 8 times a year.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Not very polite and will lie to your face.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Nothing really.
Cons: Attitude and forthrightness.
Location: Costco HQ!
Really unhelpful. Tell you one thing then do another. They blame Expedia and Expedia blames them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel, great facilities and very friendly

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: The sports facilities are amazing.
Cons: Nothing springs to mind.
Location: Being a Brit, I tend to walk and although people may not consider it but it's easy to walk into Bellevue if needed. The mall nearby is great.
Amazing facilities, very friendly staff and I couldn't fault anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Great Facility

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Everything. Lots to do, including the spa.
Cons: The bathroom sink, Room 419, is high and set back. Maybe the hotel could provide a small stool to stand on for us shorties.
Location: Easy access to highways, Factoria, Bellevue Square and downtown.
Clean, comfortable room. Lots of sports activities. Very popular restaurants. Very personable and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bainbridge Is.

Nice hotel close to Bellevue Mall

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Comfort, beauty and proximity to Bellevue Mall
Cons: Really not much.
Location: See above.
We live on Bainbridge Is. and since selling the Seattle condo, this is the go to place when staying in Seattle. It is beautiful and a short drive from the mall which is the best place to shop in greater Seattle. The hotel is part of a huge sports and fitness club with tennis, basketball, you name it which I guess you could use--don't know if there is an additional fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent facilities for fitness fans

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Fitness facilities
Cons: Shuttle service are a bit infrequent
Location: Not much to do but there is no need, the hotel has a lot to offer inside.
If you are a fitness fan, Hotel Bellevue cannot disappoint. Excellent sport facilities at your disposal ranging from pool, sauna, gym all sort of sports grounds....The food can also be very healthy but still tasty in any of the 3 restaurants available. Cosmos gets a bit crowded at night so be ready. My second stay and I will probably be back.