Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Not very polite and will lie to your face.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Nothing really.
Cons: Attitude and forthrightness.
Location: Costco HQ!
Really unhelpful. Tell you one thing then do another. They blame Expedia and Expedia blames them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel, great facilities and very friendly

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: The sports facilities are amazing.
Cons: Nothing springs to mind.
Location: Being a Brit, I tend to walk and although people may not consider it but it's easy to walk into Bellevue if needed. The mall nearby is great.
Amazing facilities, very friendly staff and I couldn't fault anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Great Facility

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Everything. Lots to do, including the spa.
Cons: The bathroom sink, Room 419, is high and set back. Maybe the hotel could provide a small stool to stand on for us shorties.
Location: Easy access to highways, Factoria, Bellevue Square and downtown.
Clean, comfortable room. Lots of sports activities. Very popular restaurants. Very personable and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bainbridge Is.

Nice hotel close to Bellevue Mall

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Comfort, beauty and proximity to Bellevue Mall
Cons: Really not much.
Location: See above.
We live on Bainbridge Is. and since selling the Seattle condo, this is the go to place when staying in Seattle. It is beautiful and a short drive from the mall which is the best place to shop in greater Seattle. The hotel is part of a huge sports and fitness club with tennis, basketball, you name it which I guess you could use--don't know if there is an additional fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent facilities for fitness fans

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Fitness facilities
Cons: Shuttle service are a bit infrequent
Location: Not much to do but there is no need, the hotel has a lot to offer inside.
If you are a fitness fan, Hotel Bellevue cannot disappoint. Excellent sport facilities at your disposal ranging from pool, sauna, gym all sort of sports grounds....The food can also be very healthy but still tasty in any of the 3 restaurants available. Cosmos gets a bit crowded at night so be ready. My second stay and I will probably be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A real Gem in Bellevue. Book early

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience. Free shuttle around town in BMW 7 Series.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing facilities.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Club
Cons: Valet fees
Location: Good Bellevue location.
All was great though one nit -- TV to right of bed instead of opposite bed. Club facilities are incredible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

We had a wonderful 5 day stay.....

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Having so many amenities.
Location: Very central but a lot of traffic on the nearby streets
The hotel was one of the best we have ever stayed in. They graciously upgraded us to a lovely suite for our 30th anniversary...everything was so elegant and comfortable. Staff members on all levels were very friendly, helpful and very attentive to our needs. The restaurants were great....we ate nearly all our meals there. The hotel and health club offer together almost a destination resort type atmosphere. We had massages and the use of the facilities, which were over the top. Nest time in Seattle area, we would definitely come back and highly recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland

Romantic hotel with fantastic sports club attached

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
attentive service, we'll maintained grounds and property, amazing gym
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable luxurious getaway!

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful get away for our anniversary. The bed was soo comfortable. The sheets seem to be less "buttery" than in past visits.