Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bainbridge Is.

Nice hotel close to Bellevue Mall

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Comfort, beauty and proximity to Bellevue Mall
Cons: Really not much.
Location: See above.
We live on Bainbridge Is. and since selling the Seattle condo, this is the go to place when staying in Seattle. It is beautiful and a short drive from the mall which is the best place to shop in greater Seattle. The hotel is part of a huge sports and fitness club with tennis, basketball, you name it which I guess you could use--don't know if there is an additional fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent facilities for fitness fans

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Fitness facilities
Cons: Shuttle service are a bit infrequent
Location: Not much to do but there is no need, the hotel has a lot to offer inside.
If you are a fitness fan, Hotel Bellevue cannot disappoint. Excellent sport facilities at your disposal ranging from pool, sauna, gym all sort of sports grounds....The food can also be very healthy but still tasty in any of the 3 restaurants available. Cosmos gets a bit crowded at night so be ready. My second stay and I will probably be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing facilities.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Club
Cons: Valet fees
Location: Good Bellevue location.
All was great though one nit -- TV to right of bed instead of opposite bed. Club facilities are incredible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

We had a wonderful 5 day stay.....

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Having so many amenities.
Location: Very central but a lot of traffic on the nearby streets
The hotel was one of the best we have ever stayed in. They graciously upgraded us to a lovely suite for our 30th anniversary...everything was so elegant and comfortable. Staff members on all levels were very friendly, helpful and very attentive to our needs. The restaurants were great....we ate nearly all our meals there. The hotel and health club offer together almost a destination resort type atmosphere. We had massages and the use of the facilities, which were over the top. Nest time in Seattle area, we would definitely come back and highly recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel for Sports

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Ran 20 miles on the indoor track. Got my mileage in, even though there was a lovely rain outside. Great coffee when you want it! Beautiful, luxurious room with a patio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Beautiful hotel with fitness club and tennis courts. Driving service to downtown Bellevue was a big plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Good experience. I wish we had a private balcony though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mid Michigan USA

Fabulous luxury in Bellevue

Posted Aug 20, 2016
We loved this place. Attentive staff. Luxurious rooms and public spaces. Only disappointed that the large indoor pool was closed for repairs outdoor pool was small and crowded
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet Excellence

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Quiet hotel with lovely rooms and gracious staff. Soaking tubs, balconies, and lush landscaping separate this hotel from others in the area. The location has suprisingly easy access to both north-south and east-west freeways plus all Bellevue shopping and restaurants. Excellent hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Lots of sports activities.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Nice facilities. Friendly staff. Good food. The room was comfortable and clean. We would stay here again.