Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel for Sports

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Ran 20 miles on the indoor track. Got my mileage in, even though there was a lovely rain outside. Great coffee when you want it! Beautiful, luxurious room with a patio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Tolles Hotel nach einer langen Anreise aus Deutschland
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Beautiful hotel with fitness club and tennis courts. Driving service to downtown Bellevue was a big plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Good experience. I wish we had a private balcony though
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mid Michigan USA

Fabulous luxury in Bellevue

Posted Aug 20, 2016
We loved this place. Attentive staff. Luxurious rooms and public spaces. Only disappointed that the large indoor pool was closed for repairs outdoor pool was small and crowded
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet Excellence

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Quiet hotel with lovely rooms and gracious staff. Soaking tubs, balconies, and lush landscaping separate this hotel from others in the area. The location has suprisingly easy access to both north-south and east-west freeways plus all Bellevue shopping and restaurants. Excellent hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Lots of sports activities.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Nice facilities. Friendly staff. Good food. The room was comfortable and clean. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Always happy to stay here when in Bellevue. While the hotel is not centrally located, downtown can be reached on foot or via the complementary town car. Gym is open from 5am and hotel guests can access it as well as the other facilities and fitness classes. My room was spacious, clean and quiet with useful amenities such as wifi, iron and ironing board. Free coffee, fruit and small pastries in the morning are a nice touch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A perfect weekend getaway for the family

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The hotel is very cool, doesn't have that typical corporate modern vibe. The health club is enormous, four full backer ball courts, tennis courts, racket ball, huge indoor and outdoor pool, daycare, game room, boutique, cafe, etc... Pretty insane. The only negative is the actual weight room and cardio area are very small and cramped. Kinda head-scratching considering the vastness of the facility. I believe it's @200,000 square feet but the actual gym is small. It's well equipped but no room for function training and I'd be nervous to do kettle bell swings etc... floor space is limited to about 4 people max. Clearly the gym wasn't designed by a fitness expert... Sorry if I'm going on but I'm a personal trainer and that stuff bugs me. Restaurants were all great and we received a $25 credit for dinner and a $15 credit for breakfast which they apply to your tab with no fuss. Very cool! Valet parking was awesome and only $12 a day. Staff were super friendly and helpful. We are planning on going back for sure. Had a great overall experience. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LONG BEACH, CA

FRIENDLY, CLEAN AND CARING

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: FACILITIES AND STAFF HIGHEST LEVEL OF EXCELLENCE
Location: POOR
VERY PLEASANT HOW MUCH MORE DO YOU WANT FROM ME XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX