Ratings based on 2,009 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Everything was fine
Location: Near dowtown
Pleasant check in and check out. Helpful desk staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Free transportation!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great staff. Free bike and shuttle service was incredible and saved us a ton of money!! Will definitely stay again and would recommend to anyone!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JPN

おしゃれで快適なホテル

Posted Jul 23, 2016
客室はおしゃれなデザインでとても気に入りました。また、客室は常に清潔でとても快適に過ごせます。犬が出迎えてくれるところとカップケーキのサービス、自転車の貸し出しが嬉しかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel centrally located in Seattle

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Would prefer included breakfast.
Beautifully designed room with a comfortable bed and a nice bathroom. A little noise from the street, though. You can lend bikes for free! Pike place market, shopping area, museums and space needle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Bernardo Santiago, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed our cool room decor and our Naked experience bedding. We apologize if the room was a little noisy, next time you are in our beautiful city we can make sure to save one of our quietest rooms for you. Hope to welcome you soon. Kindest regards, Bernardo Santiago Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The only issue we had was the noise. Between the train and some very loud guests, it wasn't the best nights sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Bernardo Santiago, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for leaving a review on your recent visit to Hotel FIVE! We are glad that you in general enjoyed your stay and we are deeply sorry for your less enjoyable sleep due to the noise issues at the hotel. We take noise complaints very seriously , and I apologize yous did not get handled promptly. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again. Kindest Regards, Bernardo Santiago Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, amenities ( free wireless, bicycles, shuttle, and pet friendly)
Cons: The beds are too darn soft, they need to have some support. The bright red is jarring in guest rooms.
Great central location, mid-way between Pike's Market and the Space Needle, walking distance to both. Cute, young, trendy hotel offering free wireless, free bicycles, shuttle service to nearby attractions. Negatives: the bed is too darn soft, absolutely no back support which makes for a very restless and sleepless night. There is no couch or sofa in the room - just a single club chair. They have individual blankets per person, so even though you are sharing a queen bed, you and your significant other feel disconnected. Did I mention the bed is too darn soft? Staff is friendly and engaging. If not for the bed situation, I would stay again....but not until that is rectified.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by Bernardo Santiago FDM, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! It is a pleasure to learn that you enjoyed our great location and our many complementary amenities, and at the same time we are sorry you did not enjoy our Naked Experience bedding, we do offer traditional bedding options per request. Despite that fact we hope it would not stop you from visiting us again any time soon! Sincerely, Bernardo Santiago Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Great location

Posted Jul 15, 2016
I stayed there for 2 nights. Price was great and location just the middle of Pike Place Market and Space Needle. Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Bernardo Santiago, Hotel Management
Many thanks for your review and recommendation, we are delighted that you enjoyed our beautiful city as well as our Hotel! With warm regards, Bernardo Santiago Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great downtown hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Nice, clean, trendy hotel close to everything. We walked to all the major tourist attractions. I just wished the room had a large soaker tub
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by Bernardo Santiago FDM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our Hotel cleanliness and decor, and at the same time we are sorry we where note able to provide a large tub for your enjoyment. Despite that fact we hope it would not stop you from visiting us again any time soon! Sincerely, Bernardo Santiago Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located in the downtown.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Friendly staff and clean 3 stars hotel, however, no safety bars in the shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Bernardo Santiago, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your recent stay with us! We are very happy that you had a chance to visit us and experience the Pineapple Hospitality service that we pride ourselves on. We greatly appreciate your suggestion regarding the safety bars in the shower and hope to have the chance to welcome you again. Kindest regards, Bernardo Santiago Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

A diamond in the ruff

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Excellent hotel! Friendly staff, clean, comfortable room, and walking distance to all of Seattle's main attractions. Shuttle service was excellent as well. I would definitely stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Lucas Lee, GM, Hotel Management
Hello Debbie, Thank you for your review of Hotel FIVE. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward tow welcoming you back very soon. Lucas Lee General Manager