Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Old and worn out. Staff not available. Beds were good but balance of room needed help
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bad Oeynhausen

Hotel in Lynnwood

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Sehr angenehmer Service.
Cons: Zimmer wirken abgewohnt und könnten renoviert werden.
Location: Das Hotel liegt nördlich von Seattle
Hotel in Lynnwood, nördlich von Seattle. Von dort aus hat man ca. 1,5km entfernt eine Transit Station von der aus Busse nach Seattle fahren. Die Fahrt beträgt ca. 45 Minuten bei 3,75 USD.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Jul 23, 2016
First impression from the road had us worried, once inside Reception our hopes improved, we got to our room and it was very large, clean, nice beds, all we really needed for a one night stop. Decor a bit dated but, that doesn't really effect our stay. Standard fair for free breakfast. Yes we would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. They accommodated our cancellation of our 3rd night without any questions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inside better than outside initial impression

Posted Jul 19, 2016
When driving into parking lot, hotel needs refurbishing. Pleasantly surprised when we got to lobby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Clean and quite. Nice continental breakfast. Many restaurants nearby
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Old, odd hotel...dingy linens and dirty room. :( off the beaten path
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but old andnoisy

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The hotel is very clean, but it is a very old building. Many of furniture store including the bed make clinching noises and you can easily hear your neighbor in next room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Posted Jul 4, 2016
the room is so clean and new renovated.there are lots of free parking spaces.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable option and an easy drive to Edmonds

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Don't let the outside fool you! It may look rundown from the outside, but it is a gem inside. (We actually asked to see our room first because we were concerned about the quality when we first drove up!) Used this hotel while participating as a vendor at the Edmonds Art Festival. Comfortable beds with soft clean bedding, nice pillows too. Room was very clean. Quiet too, which was a bonus as I'm a very light sleeper. Refrigerator is very small and froze everything we put in it, even after four days we couldn't get the settings right. (Drinks were ok but vegetables all froze.) Disappointed the room did not have a safe, this is a common feature in most hotels these days. Our room had two queen beds and a seating area. Overall a very enjoyable room if you aren't relying on the fridge and don't need a safe. Restaurant adjacent to the hotel offers Japanese style food. Extensive list of sushi. Also offers the option to have your food cooked right in front of you for those not wanting sushi and seeking another dish. Expensive though, dinners start at $17 and go up. Continental breakfast was average. Waffle maker, bananas and apples, the usual. However, the hotel has a strict policy of not allowing you to take food out or up to your room. Their 'gym' is one elliptical, one treadmill, and one bicycle next to the front door with a huge window facing the entrance and parking lot. So if you don't mind feeling like a mannequin in a store window, feel free to use the gym.