Ratings based on 731 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in Lynnwood

Posted Jun 25, 2017
An older, refurbished hotel that is quite nice. Extremely clean - we felt like we could eat off all surfaces. Conveniently close to shopping venues, we enjoyed a quiet stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will definitely stay again!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
This hotel is about 30 minutes away from downtown Seattle. Which is perfect because it's not too far but you also don't have to deal with all the construction noise and such. We came early, about 2 and the manager (or owner, I'm not sure) ran up to our room to make sure it was up to his expectations, then quickly came down and checked us in and let us go up to our room. All the staff was super friendly, giving us tips and recommendations on where to visit and the best time of day to do so. The room was always cleaned and stocked with new towels and coffee by the time we got back from touring. Lynwood is nice and quiet with lots of great, delicicuous places to eat. There is also a park across the street with trails that lead to a beautiful lake. We will be coming back to Seattle in October and will absolutely be staying at Hotel International. They beyond exceeded our expectations!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great. except

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The room I received was right where there was construction going on. Basically I was woken up every morning with banging and loud hammer drills against the wall. It would have been a nice stay if they had informed me or at least offered me a room away from the noise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trashy hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
Was small and dirty and nothing worked. Will never stay there again or recommend to anyone I'd rather stay at a super 8
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

30 min drive to the Seattle needle point

Posted Apr 29, 2017
From checking to check out it was Fantastic! Very friendly employees that can answer any question for you. The Room was nice abd spacious, amazing big bed, very clean, bathroom was awesome, a quiet hotel. 30 min drive to the Seattle needle point and the Fish Market. VERY happy with this stay. If I ever go back u Seattle I will surely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
staff is friendly, room is clean and has a small gym for exercising.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Clean hotel with friendly staff. Very much worth the price. Although the continental breakfast was not worth eating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, BC

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Room and Facilities was clean. Bed was comfortable. Definitely would stay here if I was in the area.
4 out of 5
by Chris

Good pick

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very polite staff and a nice hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

Bed is very comfortable, room is very clean.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Bed, serving.
Cons: Wifi.
I went to Hotel International, people were nice, room was good, bed is very comfortable, restroom is very clean. I was headache, the person in front desk gave me Ibuprofen! However, wifi is slow, that is the only thing.