Ratings based on 722 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

30 min drive to the Seattle needle point

Posted Apr 29, 2017
From checking to check out it was Fantastic! Very friendly employees that can answer any question for you. The Room was nice abd spacious, amazing big bed, very clean, bathroom was awesome, a quiet hotel. 30 min drive to the Seattle needle point and the Fish Market. VERY happy with this stay. If I ever go back u Seattle I will surely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
staff is friendly, room is clean and has a small gym for exercising.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Clean hotel with friendly staff. Very much worth the price. Although the continental breakfast was not worth eating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, BC

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Room and Facilities was clean. Bed was comfortable. Definitely would stay here if I was in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

Bed is very comfortable, room is very clean.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Bed, serving.
Cons: Wifi.
I went to Hotel International, people were nice, room was good, bed is very comfortable, restroom is very clean. I was headache, the person in front desk gave me Ibuprofen! However, wifi is slow, that is the only thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle..Lynwood

Nice, quiet area.. great front desk clerks.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Front desk will always greet you kindly... ok breakfast but overall everything went well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bay area

so so

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: nice staff
Cons: clean up broken junk in parking garage
Location: edmonds is close and is a cute town
lobby is nice. rooms are worn but clean. the parking lot and garage are funky, I give the staff credit for rescuing us from the first room we were given, which had a horrible smell and apparently was not supposed to be used. the second room was fine. If you need a place near edmonds this would be tolerable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Horrible Hotel and Staff

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Staff was rude and you can't understand them. They don't speak English well and try to charge horrible rates. I was told I had to make a 150 deposit on a 80 dollar room. Plus there were rats in the lobby. That's ridiculous, never staying here again. You better off going to a major brand hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Always have a very good room. I always stay here. Love the king size bed