Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver BC

Low-cost hotel in greater Seattle North

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We rented two rooms. The first room had what My wife and Icould've sworn was a cockroach on the wall. Whatever we did not see any in the bathroom and it may just have been at one time or that came in with some fruit on a previous guest. In that same room the toilet bowl in the front just below the seat I on the white ceramic very close to the top at what was almost certainly thick brown filament about 1 to 2 in.². Again my wife and I have not seen this in many hotels we stayed in. Our friend in the other room we rented stated that there was a terrible smell from the top blanket on one of the beds which she had to remove. I understand one gets what you pay for it was a low-cost hotel but the Continental breakfast – at least the one we attended did not have any protein i.e. meet Continental breakfast – at least the one we attended did not have any protein i.e.sausages, bacon or eggs.my experience has been with the included continental breakfast that at least eggs or sausage arepresent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room, remodel room, no smoke

Posted Sep 26, 2016
This hotel is nice, and clean. Bathroom was re-model. No smoke smell inside room. Staff are friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from anaheim, ca.

nice hotel and good location

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: the price and the location
Cons: the continental breakfast.
Location: very convenience, go shopping near alderwood mall, restaurants and supermarket nearby.
we were pleased staying at this hotel. The price is right and the location in Lynnwood is closed to everything we needed such as shopping, supermarket. However, the continental breakfast is not too good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jakarta Indonesia

Nice n clean hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Very clean
Very clean hotel. Friendly staff. Location easily found.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Nice property for the money. Comfortable but beds quite soft. Staff nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The outside of the building isn't very welcoming. Especially the area where staff take their breaks in the parking lot. Other than that the inside has been completely redone and is very pleasant. The staff are wonderful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, British Columbia

Good Value and Quiet Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable. Lots of TV channels available. Quiet setting. Room was good. Service was excellent. Heating and A/C unit was good.
Cons: Better and more coffee in the room. An additional coffee mug. Breakfast should be expanded. Add a 2nd mirror in the room.
Location: It is in a good location for shopping and not far from I-5. Alderwood Mall is close by.
Comparable to more expensive hotels, but perhaps because it is not located close to I-5, the rates are lower. We enjoyed the quiet setting of the hotel. It had the basics and was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Apparently a booking isn't a booking here.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable.
Cons: Honor the quotes your staff gives its guests.
Location: Lots of places to eat nearby.
When we booked the hotel and checked in, the woman at the desk said if we stayed a second night the price for the room would drop from $x down to $a. When we went to pay for the second night the hotel manager told us that we were wrong and that the first night was already the cheapest rate. I told him that this was not a good way to do business. He apologized and told me that his front desk girl was still having problems with English. She very clearly stated the price Expedia asked me to delete here. I really wish there was a place I could tell you about my problems with Expedia throughout this entire trip, but they would just "edit" them out. Suffice it to say I will not be using them again. The outside of the hotel looks worn and old but the interior was fine. The breakfast was good. The only problem I have is their lack of honoring the quoted price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Old run hotel. pictures on website are misleading
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

ビジネスホテル

Posted Aug 30, 2016
シアトル市内からは車で30分くらいですが、ボーイングの工場が近いので見学する際はおすすめです。設備は日本のビジネスホテルのような感じ。朝食は安いモーテル水準です。部屋は清潔です。