Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
staff is friendly, room is clean and has a small gym for exercising.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Clean hotel with friendly staff. Very much worth the price. Although the continental breakfast was not worth eating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, BC

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Room and Facilities was clean. Bed was comfortable. Definitely would stay here if I was in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

Bed is very comfortable, room is very clean.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Bed, serving.
Cons: Wifi.
I went to Hotel International, people were nice, room was good, bed is very comfortable, restroom is very clean. I was headache, the person in front desk gave me Ibuprofen! However, wifi is slow, that is the only thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle..Lynwood

Nice, quiet area.. great front desk clerks.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Front desk will always greet you kindly... ok breakfast but overall everything went well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bay area

so so

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: nice staff
Cons: clean up broken junk in parking garage
Location: edmonds is close and is a cute town
lobby is nice. rooms are worn but clean. the parking lot and garage are funky, I give the staff credit for rescuing us from the first room we were given, which had a horrible smell and apparently was not supposed to be used. the second room was fine. If you need a place near edmonds this would be tolerable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Horrible Hotel and Staff

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Staff was rude and you can't understand them. They don't speak English well and try to charge horrible rates. I was told I had to make a 150 deposit on a 80 dollar room. Plus there were rats in the lobby. That's ridiculous, never staying here again. You better off going to a major brand hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Always have a very good room. I always stay here. Love the king size bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Experience

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Fireplace in the Lobby and the price!!!
Cons: 24 hour coffee in the lobby.
Discovered this little gem while looking for hotels for our stay in Seattle. It met or exceeded our expectations! We will definitely be staying here when we return in April.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Horrifying Staff

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Absolutely nothing
Cons: Change the staff or owner
Location: This was out of the way from everything so not a good location at all
I put my 22 yr old Nephew up at this hotel and during his stay he ended up in the hospital for endocarditis and has a skin infection on the back of both his lower legs. He was on heavy antibiotics while in the hospital for a few days and they released him from the hospital to continue his antibiotics. While staying at this hotel ran by what appeared to be an Asian family, my Nephew was harassed by the managers mother consistently. She would tell him to pull his pants up, hurry up and get his breakfast and sit down and be quiet. She put her hands over his food and would say weird things with an angry Asian voice. My Nephew lost quite a bit of weight while in the hospital and was still quite ill. So I called the hotel and told them that it was unacceptable behavior and that I was moving him out of the hotel the next day. They then went to my Nephews room and pounded on his door and told him to get out, get out now. So I moved my Nephew immediately to another hotel and reported this hotel to Expedia and got refunded for the rest of what would have been my Nephew's stay there.