Ratings based on 673 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Cons: Check- in could be a little more informative in how to get to assigned room and other amenities. Breakfast wasn't as tasty as it could be.
Comfortable and clean. Great pressure with shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great location including breakfast

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Included breakfast Daily shuttle to the city Starbucks over the road Location
Cons: All good
Location: Northgate Mall is a short walk away The transit centre next to Northgate provides public transport access to anywhere you would like to go.
Location is very convenient to transport, shops and most of all my family. The hotel offers an included breakfast which is very nice and a daily shuttle service to the city. Great size rooms too. I will be back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got my stuff stolen from my car

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Got my stuff stolen from my car When park outside of the hotel. And the staff lied in front of me about the security camera to another client. The water tap is broken and bed is not comfortable. Noisy during the night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Good service, staff, hotel cleanliness, great parking, location and price.
Cons: The breakfast: bad potato patty and the eggs were not good.
Location: Great location for us. Near Northgate mall, University Hospital and North Seattle friends and family.
Parking, service, cleanliness were all great. The only negative thing was the breakfast. The eggs and potato Pattie were not good. But overall it was a good experience for the money. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Great location needs updating

Posted Nov 14, 2015
The hotel is in a great location. The staff is good. Most of the clients seem to average folks not a lot of business travelers. The rooms need updating, beds and lienen need changed out. For a short trip it is fine but longer trips not so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Great place to headquarter on the northside of Seattle. Not far from University District area and handy to downtown as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and the free coffee and tea
Cons: cleaniness
Location: Nice location in Northgate Way. Green Lake and U Village.
bed is not comfortable and the carpit is some how is not dry in my room (wet)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Nice room, convenient friendly people. Great value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RICELAND, WA

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: STAFF WAS PLEASANT AND HELPFUL, ROOM WAS CLEAN, BED WAS COMFORTABLE, THE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST WAS VERY GOOD.
Location: CLOSE TO FREEWAY, CLOSE TO NORTGATE MALL AND RESTAURANTS
VERY SATISFIED WITH THE HOTEL NEXUS. WE WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels