Ratings based on 2,489 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel and central located

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Bed was very comfortable and room spacious and clean.
Location: Plenty of restaurants, shopping and movies within walking distance. Pike's market and waterfront within walking distance as well.
Stayed 2 nights prior to our Alaska cruise. Staff was very friendly and were always available when assistance was needed. If ever in area again will stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located in Seattle

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Staff were extremely pleasant
Walking distance to dining, entertainment, shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tumwater, WA

Posted May 22, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at this lovely hotel. It was a very short walk from the Paramount Theatre, where we saw a show the night of our visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Great location and great hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, great location,
Location: Very close to the convention centre and short walk to shops cafes and markets
Great hotel about a minutes’ walk from the convention centre and only a short walk down to the great restaurants around the famous market place made this an excellent location for staying in Seattle. The staff at the hotel were friendly and efficient and the building modern and room spacious. I was visiting for a show at the convention but this location would suit me for a vacation as well if you wanted to walk to explore from city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

nice and modern

Posted Apr 24, 2017
great view, excellent room, well supplied, quiet. great location with easy walking access to downtown areas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puyallup,wa

Nice hotel next to the convention center

Posted Apr 22, 2017
We booked the hotel for an event at the convention center which ended up being a lot closer than we expected. At first we had a bit of trouble finding the hotel because there are apartments with the same name on the corner and the hotel is further in behind them. Checkin was smooth and quick with staff being friendly and accommodating. The room was very visually appealing and a fairly nice view even though we were facing an alleyway. My complaints about the room would be that the shower head fixture in the bathroom was not tightened enough to hold up the shower head so every time I showered I would have to spend time carefully adjusting it so that the head wouldn't fall off and hit me( the shower head is heavy and hurts when it hits you). Because of this showering also ended up being at an awkward angle because the right angle for my height would make the shower head fall off. I also would have preferred to have the option of having a bath but the shower and bathroom were so nice that I didn't mind it was shower only. Given that the windows don't open I would think that the air circulation in the room was better but after the first night it felt stuffy in the room so I bought a miniature fan to help with that. Also although the room looked very clean I felt like there were fleas because after being in there for about 20 minutes my skin began to itch non-stop but once I left the room and walked the city I was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great pool and perfect location.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: spacious rooms, great service staff.
close to Capitol Hill and downtown, great amenities and v comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, SC

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: breakfast, cleanness, location, and pool.
Cons: none
Location: almost everything in Seattle downtown by walking.. no car needed.
Their breakfast was fantastic. Should get a room with breakfast included for $10 more for each person. You'll get $26.50 food that is more than enough. Also, 20% tips and taxes are included. So, order any food including cocktails up to $26.50. No worries on taxes and tips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location, nice pool/hot tub/steam room

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Good central hotel, basic rooms (FYI the beds are VERY firm). Really nice pool/hot tub/steam room attached to the spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lis Angeles

My kids loved the indoor pool

Posted Apr 9, 2017
The hotel is within approximate all the shops and restaurants. We had a very nice suite, it is clean . We definitely will stay at the same hotel when we have a chance to visit Seattle again.