Ratings based on 2,408 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Centrally Located

Posted Feb 25, 2017
The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. The valet parking fee is exorbitant at $55/night. You have to option of parking at a garage that's close by at $30/night, but it's a little bit of a pain -- have to go outside, into the rain, figure out how to pay at booth, etc... Other than the parking situation, the hotel is quite nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland, or

Excellent

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Excellent,comfortable, and very stylish. Great views from rooms, clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danville, CA

Nice hotel, great location for shopping.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: I like the the hotel is environmentally friendly, included a spa and was centrally located.
Cons: Would like to see more gluten friendly options on the breakfast menu.
Location: The hotel is located downtown and is a great location for shopping and to get to all major attractions
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It was the perfect location to walk to downtown shopping and Pike's Market Place. It's also just a quick car ride to the Space Needle and other major attractions. I wished they had a few more Gluten free options on the room service menu, especially for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the middle of downtown

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Overall great. Close to downtown. Love the facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, WA

Nice hotel in the middle of downtown

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Loved the bar at this hotel and the huge hot tub/ beautiful well stocked women's/ men's room in the pool area. Room service was awesome, hotel staff was great. I ended up leaving a nice tip and had a great time being close to pike place, game works and some of Seattle's most delicious foods
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice hotel with good swimming pool.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
It has a late check out time at noon. Good for family with kids.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Looks nice on the outside.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The only staff at the hotel to greet us or ask us if we needed anything was the front desk clerk. He was the only clerk at front and until after we were already checking in with him did the clerk sitting off to the side decide to get up and start helping check in other guests. This hotel lacks staff, if not they are neglecting their residents. The bar/ restaurant within the hotel seemed nice. We walked up to the bar only to be ignored by the bartender more interested In the game on the tv instead of serving customers. While in the room, all the surfaces of tables, with the exception of the desk, were dirty. There were drink marks and spilled liquid still on the tables. THE MOST DISGUSTING PART WERE THE TOILETS! PEE MARKS ALL OVER THE FLOOR AROUND THE TOILETS. The chairs in the bedroom and the couch were way outdated, looking like pipe cleaners with 70's fashion. Heck, they even felt like pipe cleaners. Room service was very nice and friendly, and the breakfast was good, but I'd rather have paid the extra money and stayed at the Grand Hyatt instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Beautiful hotel to stay at for Seahawks Game

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Classy, clean, pleasant staff, convenient location.
Location: Central location; within walking distance to so many things - shopping, eating, etc.
We had the pleasure of staying at this hotel when visiting Seattle for a Seahawks game. The staff was very pleasant and helpful, and they provided us with early check-in. The hotel was just beautiful, and we would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in downtown Seattle

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: I liked the easy check in, location, quiet, clean modern room.
Cons: Parking was expensive.
Location: Walked to the market, Capital Hill, downtown shopping.
Wonderful hotel. The hotel was modern, staff were professional and helpful and the location can't be beat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's a very nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Cons: there were some hair in the bathroom ....
I general there is nothing to complain - except the overpriced rooms.