Ratings based on 2,262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary Alberta Canada

A Most Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: The food! and the View
Cons: 1) No PAY TV Movies. 2) No room Safe. 3) Should have the no slam/slow return toilet seat 4) Cheap toilet paper
Location: Water taxi was convenient.
Positive 1) Great food from all restaurants, and the same great food from room service (which arrived Hot). 2) A quiet but well informed staff 3) Great Location and view 4) Great parking Negative: 1) A great TV, but little to watch, as the theme is Business, and no PAY TV Movies. 2) No room Safe. 3) Should have the no slam/slow return toilet seats, and provide a more expensive toilet paper. 4) The table between the two chairs was too small to be useful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Great hotel centrally located downtown

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Loved the room and the shower. Lots of space. Liked how quiet it was.
Cons: It would be nice if self-parking was closer. You have to walk a block up to get to the parking garage. Valet parking is too expensive.
Location: Not a fan of driving in downtown Seattle. Signs pointing to the I-5 are useless. Signs take you there but then you can only go north.
Everything about our stay at the hotel was smooth. No hiccups at all. Great spacious room. Very quiet hotel overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice downtown Seattle hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
This hotel is friendly, attractive, and quiet. Great food in the cafe. Walking distance to good restaurants and sights. Great staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Sep 23, 2016
This hotel has all you need. Parking is a little steep but that's what you get when your in the city! Overvall id stay here again. It's nice and close to most things.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chapel Hill, NC

Nice Location to Downtown

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Light design, shower/bathroom design, a traditional alarm clock
Location: Lots of retaurants, walkable to Pike's Farmer's market.
The hotel has a spare Scandinavian look, perhaps a bit too plain/cold in the lobby...very corporate look. The room (550) was large and overlooked a 'green/grass' rooftop.The king size bed was very comfortable. There is an iHome device instead of a traditional clock. Useless to me. I didn't like the European style of place your card in a slot for the room lights to come on/go off. Awkward at best. No microwave, but did have a small fridge. The bathroom is large, but the 'no door' shower lets the floor get wet by the sink. Poor design choice. The sliding/frosted bathroom door doesn't quite close all the way. Another awkward design choice. Parking is very expensive ($49/day w/ in-out) . Just park next door on 7th av for $34/day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

便利、快適、安全

Posted Sep 21, 2016
ノードストロームを目印に真っ直ぐ海方面に進むとマーケット、フェリー乗り場と歩いて観光スポットに行かれます。エリアも安全です。パイオニアスクエア辺りまで、案外歩けてしまう距離です。施設は新しく、部屋も広くお値打ちでした。スパのジャグジーやサウナも使えます。少し壁が薄いのか、隣の声が大き過ぎるのか、一泊目は気になりました。カスタマーコールに電話するとセキュリティに確認させると即答、どのように図らったのかは 分かりませんが静かになりました。またヨーロッパで予約している電車のチケットをプリントアウトする必要があったのですが、相談したらコンシェルジェがすぐに対応してくれました。シアトルでホテルを探している人がいたら、お勧め出来る安心感のあるホテルでふ。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The hotel facilities make it great, a really hot hot tub, wet and dry saunas and a decent restaurant and coffee shop downstairs. Parking is expensive!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Beautiful hotel with exceptionally helpful staff! I would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Burgers were great, room was spacious, gym was very respectable for a hotel.
Cons: Valet parking could be reasonable.
They are in a great location, the gym is huge, the food is a bit expensive but very good. Room service was quick. I can't say anything bad about this place. I'll stay here again next time I'm in Seattle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Great stay Great food Clean rooms Very nice