Ratings based on 2,189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonderful!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Professional and caring staff. Love this hotel! Great bar and breakfast. Always comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Walking distance to piers and market.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Excellent staff, friendly and helpful. Great coffee and breakfast pastries in the cafe in the lobby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Cons: Large corner room but inefficient - entrance took up several m2. Nice enough room but for price rather dated furnishings and facilities
Ok but not great hotel as ratings would indicate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

ロケーションがいい

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: 朝食のエッグベネディクトがおいしくなかった。
Location: ダウンタウンのほぼ中心にあり、便利。
ダウンタウンのほぼ中心とロケーションが良く、部屋もきれいで、清潔感がある。レストランも近くに多数あり、ショッピングセンター等もある。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from modesto CA

Beautiful hotel, great location.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
I booked a premium room, which was one of their corner rooms. The extra space was great for our family of four.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise Id

Nice hotel downtown!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: location! nice! my rate was good!
Cons: continental breakfast offerings??
Location: shopping! Food! Fun!
Thank you for the nice stay downtown Seattle! it is close to the events we were attending, and walkable to meals and shopping. thank you again! Sharon Hansen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Nice hotel, very fancy, near seattle atractions.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Very nice Hotel, its very near the seattle atractions. The personal was pleasent. I f we come back, definitely we come back there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and very modern hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Hotel atmosphere is great, great staff. U can tell the hotel is pretty new, everything is bright and clean. Room deco is very modern and make you feel comfortable to stay in and rest after long sightseeing. The location is a little bit away from the busy central street, but its less than 5 mins to get to the main shopping malls and restaurants. The only problm is tge wall is kinda thin, i can hear the baby cried in the middle of night or in early morning. Overall great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short vacation visit to Seattle

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Location and amenities
Cons: Too many kids in hot tub. post age appropriateness more clearly. Or, in spa spirit have adult/quiet times and family swim times. Reduce parking fee.
Location: Convenient to walk to about anything you need downtown
Convenient, clean and nice amenities. Well-trained staff. Would be great for business and leisure travelers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyons, CO

Breath Easy in Luxury

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Everything, see above
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Good central location to visit tourist attraction: Space needle, waterfront, etc.
Absolutely loved everything about this hotel: Bed - very comfortable Furniture - plenty of places to conveniently store your belongings Business - plenty of outlets to charge your electronics and good WiFi Decor - well done Bathroom - modern and good efficient design Clean - excellent. Staff - friendly and efficient Allergy Free Room - was excellent. I have multiple allergies, environmental and pollen, which will trigger an asthma attack. I was able to breath very well in this allergy free room. I plan to purchase the air filter they used for my home. The bedding was feather free and laundered in unscented detergent. The room was cleaned with unscented products. Pool - Full length, probably 25 meter, lap pool. Hot Tub, towels, and lounge chairs in pool area.