Ratings based on 1,387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moses Lake

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Clean, quiet rooms with full kitchens. Nice breakfast with lots of different food choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We had a long day and the room was perfect and we didn't feel like going out to find somewhere to eat for dinner, so we ate at the Hyatt's restaraunt. My husband had steak and I had a turkey club sandwich. The meals we delicious. The next morning we ate their breakfast and it was delicious. Then we hit the road on our journey home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solides Hotel ohne Schnick-Schnack

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Gepflegtes Hotel mit sauberen großen Zimmern (Kategorie Studio). Frühstück in Ordnung. Leider liegt das Hotel fernab jeglicher weiterer Infrastruktur (Supermarkt, Restaurant, Bar)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Great place to stay near Seattle. Worth the little extra.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Rooms
Cons: Front desk was very unfamiliar with the area and how to get around.
The two problems were that 1) renovations were ongoing and 2) ended up with an accessible room which seems to always happen when booking with Expedia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from modesto, california

Nice hotel 20 min drive from downtown Seattle

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Loved that the hotel was quite and away from the hussle of downtown area! There was a strip mall just 5 minutes away from the hotel that has Target and Walmart! Loved that there was a full size fridge in the room too. Saved us from having to do take out every night. The continental breakfast each morning was amazing and FREE! Staff were helpful and so nice!! The bar and fire pit were one of my favorite parts of the stay here! I hope to go back very soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceeded our expectations

Posted May 19, 2016
Comfortable bed and turn key apt hotel. Kitchen has dishes, cooking items and a dishwasher. Breakfast has a nice assortment and a maned omelet station. Nice pool and laundry facility. The only thing we had trouble with was getting the door to the bathroom to close all the way. Just needs repair. Staff was friendly and did a great job.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!!

Posted May 12, 2016
Can't get a better place for this price. The room is clean and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast is very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
ダウンタウンからすこし離れた静かで良いロケーションでした。子供達はプールで大はしゃぎですごく満足しています。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay near Seattle!

Posted May 3, 2016
Enjoyed every minute of our stay at Hyatt House! Room was very nice and bed very comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful with lots of delicious choices. We loved how quick and easy it was to get to Seattle. We are already looking forward to our next stay at Hyatt House!