Ratings based on 1,520 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay.

Posted Jun 22, 2017
We stay at this Hotel every time we're in the area, going to be about 8 times this summer. Always nice and the staff are top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place convenient location

Posted May 30, 2017
Excelent place great staff close to everything room was spacious and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Don't make a booking mistake

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: modern, excellent breakfast, large rooms, super friendly staff, easy parking
Cons: I saw some upset families due to pool being closed
Location: right next to I-90, just outside of town so area not so busy, but quick access to stores and places to eat
Hotel is fine, but if you make a mistake in booking- even a week ahead of time- you own it! Apparently this hotel chain and expedia don't get along very well or something. We have stayed 3 times at this hotel but this will be the last as there are many other choices that may be more flexible with customers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted May 8, 2017
Friendly staff, clean room, decent free breakfast. About 10 min drive to downtown Bellevue.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Not the best hotel I've stayed in

Posted May 2, 2017
The room was clean but the bed was uncomfortable very hard and firm mattess, very cheap thin blankets and no extra ones in the closet if needed, the room was cold, the furniture was uncomfortable, they didn't have movie channels, I arrived in the evening ( I checked in at 3pm though) from a party and to wind down I like to watch tv and they had the basic channels so of course nothing was on, the maids/male maids didn't understand English when I told them to come back to clean the room they waited outside our door for over an hour even though we told them to come back. The food at breakfast wasn't ok, they offer an omelet just how you like it, you can pick toppings, but the cook messed up added stuff I didn't want and forgot other items, my husband liked the sausage and carbs they had out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Bad charging activities on my credit card.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Studio is small but warm. Parking places are plenty.
Cons: Make sure only charge once!
I paid all for my stay through www.expedia.com while I booked the room for two days. But Hyatt charged my credit card again for these two days. I went back to Hyatt to ask for refund for this pending charge. The stuff told me unfridently he didn't see this charge in their system, it depends on how soon the bank will remove it from my account. But now it is showing Hyatt did charged me this amount, therefore I have to dispute this charge and wait for the refund. It is so bothering! In addition, I extended our stay for half day. Hyatt charged me three times for the extension amount which one was charged correctly, one was removed, and one is still pending on my account. It is so confusing! Really bad charging services!!! I'm wondering how to book rooms to avoid this kind of issue happen again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel. Clean rooms. Nice and respectful staff

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Went to the hotel for a weekend getaway. Front desk was helpful even though I checked in late. Hotel was clean and nice. Loved the open space and free breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, not very nice staff

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: Bellevue has many excellent restaurants and parks.
Pros: The hotel was nice and spacious. The breakfast was good and so was the pool. The staff at the front desk were helpful Cons: The housekeeping staff and kitchen staff were kind of rude. A member of the housekeeping staff came to clean our room, so we left the room. When we came back an hour later, the room had not been cleaned. Also, 20 minutes prior to checkout, a different housekeeping person came to ask us if we were going to stay another night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The stay was just fine. Location wasn't prime, but can't complain about the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Great indoor pool and hot tub!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Breakfast was great! I loved the eggs, yogurt with fruit, oatmeal, variety, etc. Would liked to have had saute'd veggies to put on my eggs (mushrooms, peppers, onions...). Probably one of the best complementary breakfasts I've had and I travel a lot. There were not a lot of rooms available with 2 beds. I didn't sleep on the pullout couch and it would be a bit small for two adults. I think it was fine for my niece and mother in law, both short. I am tall and know my feet would've hung off the end. The restaurant had an over the top friendly server. Great food too, however as soon as we walked in we had to yell to talk to one another so we ended up taking it to our room and eating. I would stay at this hotel again and highly recommend it.