Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
It was great! The bartender was amazing we got to play pool. It had a laundry room, gym and swimming pool. Breakfast was great but if I come down at nine, the omelette are all gone.☹️☹️☹️Other than that, the park was amazing and they can walk my dog.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from denver

very nice

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: location price features comfort
Cons: stronger jets in hot tub and breakfast a little later during week we are not all on business
Location: within walking of Redmond town center 2-3 blocks all kinds of eats theaters anything really
stayed 1 night grandparents day away nice location amenities price and great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Convient to our agenda and other locations for our trip. Inlets were good at breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, United States of America

Great stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Bigger selection for breakfast.
Location: Long drive going in to Seattle so plan ahead.
Indoor pool, gym are available. Breakfast was great. Staff helpful. Room clean. Plan your trip to Seattle traffic all day long.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Convenient location for moving to Redmond.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Location. Close as we could get (7 miles) to the new house.
Cons: Parking. Breakfast.
Check in was OK. The room was ADA, so some good things and others not so good. Parking was not convenient and did not accommodate the U-Haul truck we had with us. Breakfast was OK. I expected better for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to MSFT

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Very clean. Good restaurant in the hotel.
Cons: N/A
Location: Walking distance to other restaurants.
It was a quick trip. First time at Redmond Hyatt House. It worked perfectly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very convenient

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The rooms are very well appointed and designed.
Cons: The dining room staff was a bit aloof.
Location: We were there for a specific event nearby and it was perfect.
It was exactly what we were looking for. Close to our events on the Eastside, easy access, comfortable, clean, well appointed, friendly staff, and the breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great hotel outside of Seattle but if you're looking to save some money by staying out of the city, this is the hotel you want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Good family place

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Location: Trader joes is just a short walk away.
We like the privacy provided by the bedroom door. The mini kitchen is great. Kids liked the pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Great hotel in Redmond

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Spacious, clean, quiet, free parking and complimentary free wifi
Cons: N/A
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby, walking distance to several places.
Great hotel to stay in Redmond. The room was very spacious. Was able to stay on the top floor. The room contained a mini kitchen which was very convenient. Very quiet and desirable location away from the busy Seattle area. Definitely would come back to stay here again on my next visit.