Ratings based on 957 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

A hotel that exceeded out expectations

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Very clean, quiet, good breakfast, fair prices is the restaurant, good service, comfortable bed and suite.
Cons: The "half glass door" for the shower or the shower head and everyone has to park in a parking garage across the street.
Location: Central to downtown Seattle
We were in WA for 10 days and I wish we would have booked this hotel for more days. The hotel was very clean, our room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice and we particularly liked Martin who was the bartender/hotel restaurant manager. Also, we had an experience where there was a dog barking below us (the hotel is actually very quiet) and I went to speak to the front desk. They immediately came up and figured out it was below us. She went downstairs and found that the people had not told them about the pet and handled it immediately. We never heard any sounds again that disturbed us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

trip to visit family in Redmond

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Hyatt is perfectly located in downtown Redmond. Great staff, amenities and decor.etc. that I expect from a Hyatt Only downside was housekeeping struggled during my stay. Skipped cleaning my room entirely on first day, day two missed some things
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Good location

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Nice Hotel. Good location, clean, nice breakfast spread, bed was a little uncomfortable and there isn't a deli in the lobby plus no room service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Quick overnight stay for a concert at Marymoor

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location, Staff, Amenities, Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Marymoor Amphitheater
Three of us decided to stay here since it's close to Marymoor amphitheater. Check in was a breeze. Easy parking that was free and covered. Felt secure. Hotel is really nice and clean. Friendly staff. We enjoyed the restaurant for a casual dinner beforehand (everyone loved their food and drinks!). We also enjoyed the complimentary hot breakfast the next morning. Will definitely recommend this hotel and would love to stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Night clerk was a nightmare

Posted Jul 7, 2016
I was trying to get back into the hotel after having a late dinner with a friend and the night clerk almost refused to let me in even though I presented my ID because I could not locate my key she was beyond rude and unhelpful As a customer you should never be treated the way I was treated by this woman
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The hotel is very nice and clean. The breakfast is good and the room is clean.
3 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was just ok. Had a slightly funny śmëłł upon entering, almost like it was once a smoking room. But not too over powering. Did not like actual bathroom at all. Shower "felt" dirty altho u could tell it was cleaned. Tile grout was dirty, and the whole shower was tile. If UR gonna have white tile then u need to have white grout...not discolored yellow n black. Just a personal preference ;) the bed was slightly worn but slept ok. Don't think Id stay here again. Staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Hotel was nice. No room service or food after ten even on weekends.
5 out of 5
by Henrik V. from Copenhagen

Comfortable room and great service

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed one night for nearby business. Room was very large and comfortable and had good facilities for working (desk and real office chair) so I could prepare for my meeting. Free internet is sufficiently fast. The hotel has a nice shuttle service that will take you to nearby locations (just remember to book in advance). All staff (especially reception) are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast and coffee is good. Omelettes are made on order and with attention to detail - I had to stop myself from ordering a third ;) I went out to dinner at nearby bar and restaurant "Wookblock". Highly recommendable for food, beer on tap, bar and atmosphere. I was more than pleased with my stay.
5 out of 5
by Mary Ellen from Atlanta

Very nice, would stay again, 2 small glitches

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was excellent - very nice room, friendly staff, great free breakfast buffet, mini-frig and microwave in the room, beautiful views overlooking a park. Unfortunately, the elevator was broken when I arrived and I had a lot of luggage. So I had to move from an upper floor with a view to a lower floor - disappointing. A staff member helped carry my luggage. Thankfully, the elevator was fixed before the end of my stay so I didn't have to fight the stairs when I left. The hot breakfast was great and they tell you can take it to your room, but they don't provide trays to carry your food. Clumsy. (Most hotels offer trays!)