Ratings based on 1,007 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham

Nice hotel for reasonable price

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Comfortable room, staff was helpful. Good food in restaurant, real breakfast with omlettes made to order. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
It was great! The bartender was amazing we got to play pool. It had a laundry room, gym and swimming pool. Breakfast was great but if I come down at nine, the omelette are all gone.☹️☹️☹️Other than that, the park was amazing and they can walk my dog.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from denver

very nice

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: location price features comfort
Cons: stronger jets in hot tub and breakfast a little later during week we are not all on business
Location: within walking of Redmond town center 2-3 blocks all kinds of eats theaters anything really
stayed 1 night grandparents day away nice location amenities price and great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Convient to our agenda and other locations for our trip. Inlets were good at breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, United States of America

Great stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Bigger selection for breakfast.
Location: Long drive going in to Seattle so plan ahead.
Indoor pool, gym are available. Breakfast was great. Staff helpful. Room clean. Plan your trip to Seattle traffic all day long.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Convenient location for moving to Redmond.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Location. Close as we could get (7 miles) to the new house.
Cons: Parking. Breakfast.
Check in was OK. The room was ADA, so some good things and others not so good. Parking was not convenient and did not accommodate the U-Haul truck we had with us. Breakfast was OK. I expected better for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to MSFT

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Very clean. Good restaurant in the hotel.
Cons: N/A
Location: Walking distance to other restaurants.
It was a quick trip. First time at Redmond Hyatt House. It worked perfectly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very convenient

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The rooms are very well appointed and designed.
Cons: The dining room staff was a bit aloof.
Location: We were there for a specific event nearby and it was perfect.
It was exactly what we were looking for. Close to our events on the Eastside, easy access, comfortable, clean, well appointed, friendly staff, and the breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great hotel outside of Seattle but if you're looking to save some money by staying out of the city, this is the hotel you want.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
The people at the desk were very helpful and friendly. The bartender in the evening was outstandin - not just with me. He was great with all guests.