Ratings based on 1,024 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good stay for business

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Clean, nice finishes, good amenities for a small budget friendly hotel
Cons: Hard to find parking
We were welcomed on a rainy evening after a long drive from sea-tac. Restaurant was quite serviceable for a late dinner and very nice for breakfast. Parking a little bit difficult to find but convenient once you know where it is. This is a great spot if you have business in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Excella location and very good price for the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Beautiful hotel in the city

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The room we booked was just right, it's clean and very nice! This is an awesome hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: All the things!
Cons: Some of the breakfast people's attitudes but even that is me nitpicking.
Was a great hotel surrounded by lots of places to eat and visit. Enough room to keep us happy but not huge where we lose our stuff before we leave. Great breakfast! My only wish is that the people who live in the area werent so uppity but from what I understand thats how it is there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern amenities in a central location

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Conscientious staff, nice room, easy parking, convenient to restaurants and social venues in Redmond, modern amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

We enjoyed our stay.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: It's modern and new (or just fully renovated?)
Cons: Adding a valet service could be a nice idea. after long drive I would gladly let someone else to deal with parking,
Pros. Very nice hotel, located in the new development area. Check in was quick and painless. Hotel staff was helpful and friendly. Room was cozy and clean, free of unpleasant odours. Bed was comfortable, with squeaky clean sheets. Nice pool. Cons. Parking is across the road and no valet services ( no big deal, just letting you know).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham

Nice hotel for reasonable price

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Comfortable room, staff was helpful. Good food in restaurant, real breakfast with omlettes made to order. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Deepak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tina

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect for a family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
It was great! The bartender was amazing we got to play pool. It had a laundry room, gym and swimming pool. Breakfast was great but if I come down at nine, the omelette are all gone.☹️☹️☹️Other than that, the park was amazing and they can walk my dog.