Ratings based on 969 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US


Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The rooms are large and clean.
Cons: Shower could have been cleaner.
Location: Plenty to do in Redmond.
Front desk check in girl was rude but other staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Super fun and conveniently located!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: It was a quick 10 minute walk to the town center- which is full of fun restaurants and stores.
I absolutely loved everything about this hotel. The decor is very new, the rooms have a kitches, and the free breakfast was the best we have ever experienced. My only compliant was that the wifi didn't work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Great stay!!!!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Best free breakfast I have ever had at a hotel. Pool and gym facilities are excellent! Stylish and comfortable rooms. I'll be staying here again for my next trip to Seattle!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great room; excellent service

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: This hotel is contemporary, situated in a great location, and has an excellent on site restaurant. Parking is convenient and safe in the nearby garage
The bed is very comfortable and room size is great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel in Redmond

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Location is great, rooms are spacious and clean and quiet, breakfast is excellent. staff are friendly.
Cons: The parking. It is awful. I have a big vehicle and it would not fit. Do not like the parking garage.
Nice hotel in Redmond close to downtown Redmond. Very quiet, rooms are spacious, Nice lobby.Breakfast is excellent, nice hot breakfast with real cutlery not plastic throw away.Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Only negative is the parking. It is in a parking garage across the street, lower level only, and very tight spaces. If you are driving a large vehicle good luck finding a decent parking space. Usually all that is left are compact spaces.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Everything was awesome! Very kid friendly (soccer tournament) Also felt Adult friendly with bar inside hotel..Perfect for families :-)
Cons: Had to drive around a bit for parking inside parking garage
Location: Great location lots of food,stores (especially soccer west store)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

A hotel that exceeded out expectations

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Very clean, quiet, good breakfast, fair prices is the restaurant, good service, comfortable bed and suite.
Cons: The "half glass door" for the shower or the shower head and everyone has to park in a parking garage across the street.
Location: Central to downtown Seattle
We were in WA for 10 days and I wish we would have booked this hotel for more days. The hotel was very clean, our room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice and we particularly liked Martin who was the bartender/hotel restaurant manager. Also, we had an experience where there was a dog barking below us (the hotel is actually very quiet) and I went to speak to the front desk. They immediately came up and figured out it was below us. She went downstairs and found that the people had not told them about the pet and handled it immediately. We never heard any sounds again that disturbed us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

trip to visit family in Redmond

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Hyatt is perfectly located in downtown Redmond. Great staff, amenities and decor.etc. that I expect from a Hyatt Only downside was housekeeping struggled during my stay. Skipped cleaning my room entirely on first day, day two missed some things
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Good location

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Nice Hotel. Good location, clean, nice breakfast spread, bed was a little uncomfortable and there isn't a deli in the lobby plus no room service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Quick overnight stay for a concert at Marymoor

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location, Staff, Amenities, Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Marymoor Amphitheater
Three of us decided to stay here since it's close to Marymoor amphitheater. Check in was a breeze. Easy parking that was free and covered. Felt secure. Hotel is really nice and clean. Friendly staff. We enjoyed the restaurant for a casual dinner beforehand (everyone loved their food and drinks!). We also enjoyed the complimentary hot breakfast the next morning. Will definitely recommend this hotel and would love to stay again!