Ratings based on 1,475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Great staff & location!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: - friendly, helpful, professional staff - clean!! -free shuttle in the downtown area - free coffee and tea in the lobby
We spent a week at the Hyatt, and were really impressed with the attentiveness and friendliness of all staff. The room was extremely clean and well looked after. The free breakfast had slight variations each day, which is great if you'll be there for a few days. The location is excellent, and you can easily walk to several attractions & shopping areas in 5-20 minutes. The free shuttle is easy to access and the driver was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northumberland UK

The best hotel I have stayed for some time

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: facilities, location, staff breakfast choice. free shuttle service
Cons: perhaps offer free laundry service, swimming pool could have been a tad warmer
Location: So Much the Space needles,, the monorail nightlife shopping etc
Everything you could need, very nice staff, good service, nothing was a problem, modern. Well Equiped, free Shuttle around the city saved me time and money. Good Breakfast and choice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Great hotel close to everything fun

Posted Jul 12, 2016
This is a great hotel close to everything fun. There is a free shuttle service to take you to the local landmarks and the metro. Breakfast was great and the people representing the hotel were extra helpful! Would definitely return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Stay was very comfortable. Very close to the Seattle's main attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newark CA

I love the location of this Hotel.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: The furniture is a bit dated but for the price they charge and location, it is well worth it!
Location: Great spot to walk around within less than a mile to 2.
This hotel is conveniently located within the downtown Seattle. And having complimentary Shuttle to bring you around downtown is definitely a PLUS. Staffs are awesome. This would be our place to stay going forward whenever we're in Seattle. Walking distance from lots of good restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Great location.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
The staff is great! Thanks to Tim...Dan... Greg...for an enjoyable stay. They have gone above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. I would defiantly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherburne, NY

Great location, room, staff. Housekeeping and brea

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Location was great, room was very well done and the staff was wonderful in providing service
Cons: Housekeeping and the breakfast buffet
Location: Space needle, Chahilly garden, science center, Pike's Market and the waterfront
We found the room to be wonderful and the staff was very accomadating in scheduling shuutles to downtown attractions. They were able to provide us with an early check in to help us get our stay started. Housekeeping was a little strange. The first day only one bed was made up and the other bed and the rest of the room did not appear to have been touched. The following day we returned to the room about 6PM and housekeeping had not done anything to the room. We contacted the front desk and it was taken care of by the time we returned from dinner. Breakfast buffet was generally good but they hot breakfast sandwiches tend to take on the consistency of shoe leather probably from sitting in the pan over heat too long.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Close to attractions and restaurants

Posted May 17, 2016
Excellent location, at walking distance of the Space Neadle, restaurants, and other attractions. Complimentary 24/7 transportation to other places with a radium of 2 miles. Excellent and courteous staff. The only cons is that they use a carpet deodorant that can make the room too smelly and can ruin the stay for a people with allergies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Great hotel with good location. Has courtesy shuttle first come first serve for within 1 mile of hotel This will get you to Norwegian cruise terminal not holland America (pier 91)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Nice hotel in a good location for tourists

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Shuttle van to take you to a lot of the tourist locations. After our stay they took us to the Washington State Ferry to catch our ride to Bremerton.
Location: Within 5 minute walking distance of Seattle Center. Pike Place Market is a 20 minute walk. The hotel shuttle took us to the waterfront.
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable. We took advantage of the free hotel shuttle a couple times and walked to nearby locations at other times. Breakfast was included and had a variety of items.