Ratings based on 1,712 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Top of the line service

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: I like the staff and the location to everything, shopping eating and things to do in the area. Also the cleanness and security of this hotel.
Cons: Nothing at all, other hotel should learn your secret on how to run a hotel.
Location: The location was excellent and a idea location for visiting Seattle Washington.
This was one of the nicest and friendly place I have been in. The staff and all who made this possible are great at their job and are tops in their services . Check-in was easy and Christine was such a warm and friendly person as all the other staff. The hotel is in a idea location downtown near Pike street the pier and the needle. The rooms was super big and a good view. Security in the building was excellent and the breakfast was very good. The free shutter was great to with Gary and other one who drove us and pickup us back up. It was indeed a joyful and stress free stay at this hotel, thank you guys for making our stay so wonderful we will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver island

great location!!

Posted May 22, 2017
Hotel staff at front desk were really helpful with checking us in and with information about local attractions and how to get there. They had a free shuttle bus that took you to and from many areas within a certain radius which was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I really enjoyed our stay!

Posted May 20, 2017
Great hotel, services, location and staff! The am shuttle driver on 5/15/17 did not open doors or help us out of van like the first one did on 5/14/17. He needs customer service training.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado Springs Colorado

Nice hotel good location

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Fix bathtub it kept filling up with water when I took a shower
Location: Good location in walking distance many sites including downtown
The bath tub kept filling up with water every time I took a shower. The heater didn't work but maintenance came and fixed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queensland Australia

Nice hotel easy to get everywhere.

Posted May 14, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. Good breakfast good location for walking to all attractions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Luke

Security deposit

Posted May 13, 2017
We checked in for 5 days and they charged us another $300.00 for the security deposit. We both checked our bank account after they swiped our card and it said -$300.00. Now we have been home for 3 days, the charge isn't even on our bank statement anymore and they still haven't given us our money back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KANSAS CITY MO

LOTS OF THINGS TO SEE AND DO

Posted May 4, 2017
Cons: WE LIKE A SEPARATE SHOWER ALONE NOT WITH BATHTUB
Location: SPACE SHUTTLE ,GARDENS, MUSEUM, CRUISES,AQUARIUM, ZOO, SCIENCE CENTER, MONORAIL, PIKE MARKET IS REAL EXPERIENCE
HOTEL WAS CLOSE TO SPACE NEEDLE AND OTHER ATTRACTION VERY BUSY PLACE AND HOTEL OFFERED FREE TRANSPORTATION TO THINGS CLOSE AROUND AND WOULD PICK YOU UP WHEN READY TO COME BACK TO HOTEL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ellensburg WA

Clean and nice with a great breakfast

Posted May 4, 2017
we had a great time and found free parking less than a block away. great place with the best continental breakfast we've ever had!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manteca, CA

Perfect downtown location

Posted May 2, 2017
The hotel was close enough downtown for us to do some walking to things like the space needle or an art museum but the hotels curtousy shuttle made it perfect for the places we wanted to go further out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, pa

Convenient location and friendly staff

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Enjoyed our stay very much and loved the shuttle that brought us around to different parts of the city