Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lynnwood, WA

Wonderfully comfortable room, Amazing staff!!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The only thing that we were not happy about is the fact that their pool was being renovated and was closed. The pool was the main reason we booked at this specific hotel and then it was not available. We were very disappointed about that. However, one of the evening staff members gave us a free dessert to make up for the pool not being available. Your staff here are AMAZING!! The room was fantastic and we will be back. Thank you for a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington state

Very good hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Clean, very quiet room, nice staff, would be nice if they offered room service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel location

Posted Feb 3, 2017
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly. Free breakfast everyday was delicious. Another service the hotel provides that I was unaware of upon arrival was a 24/7 shuttle service that'll take you within a 1 mile radius of the hotel! This includes, space needle, pikes place, Starbucks roastery. However wait times can be 15-20 mins for the shuttle if it's out and about. One thing I wish I would've brought was an air freshener. The room had that weird hotel smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Hotel with perfect location

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The hotel and staff was absolutely amazing. Very helpful and friendly with any questions we had. The room was very clean and spacious , we loved our stay there because of it . A lot of people complained about the noise in other reviews I read but we did not face any such difficulties, then again we're from New York where noisy is the norm. the morning was breakfast was amazing and delicious as well , worth waking up in the morning for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff, excellent breakfast.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The staff were great. We were able to check in early, since our flight arrived prior to check in time. The shuttle service was nice and the shuttle staff were very helpful. We did need extra blankets and pillows, which we had to ask for twice, but the second time we asked they apologized and then called our room to make sure that we had gotten them. I nice extra follow up to their error. Breakfast was good and had slight variations which was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

Very nice, spacious, convenient hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: The comfort of the room. Having the large sofa to stretch out on in the evening was very nice.
Cons: We have no complaints.
Location: The Space Needle and Chihuly Glass Museum are just a very short walk from the hotel. And from there you can take the Monorail to the Westlake Center.
Check-in was quick and simple, staff was always gracious and welcomed us by name each time we left or returned. The room was very large, with a nice seating area with big sofa and desk. Very large shower. Bed was so comfortable. The location of the hotel was also ideal, we could walk to the Space Needle and so many great restaurants just around the corner. The breakfasts were also very good. More than the typical pastries, they served a nice hot breakfast that included eggs, breakfast sandwiches, sausages, waffles, fresh fruit, etc. Nicely done. Overall, a good bargain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Nice hotel, 7 minute walk to the Space Needle.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Everything about this hotel was great! Walking distance to the Space Needle and other tourist sites, breakfast was good, our room was clean and big, services were great! Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location near the many attraction centers.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Satisfied especially with shuttle services. Staff are very accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to space needle and the glass gardens

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Upon arrival, we felt welcomed and knew we were up for a great experience.we were greeted by a worker named Dan. He was very friendly and genuinely wanted us to have a great time in Seattle. He showed us the map of Seattle and recommend things to do during our trip. The next morning we woke up to a hand written note from Dan under our room door where he welcomed us again. These small gestures go a long way. I'd definitely stay here again. Plus they have free daily breakfast and a 24 hour shuttle that takes you around a one mile radius from the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cumming, GA

Loved the Location

Posted Jan 3, 2017
This hotel was in a great location, right downtown and close to the space needle. We were able to walk to many different sights. However it was very disappointing that the pool was closed for renovation (a favorite part of staying in a hotel for my kids) The breakfast was very nice and had a good variety, but there was not much seating.