Ratings based on 1,338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

편하고 좋아요

Posted Feb 8, 2016
셔틀 서비스가 편리하고 친절합니다 도시 뷰도 괜찮아요 위치는 시애틀 여행하기에 좋은 위치예요 방이 널찍하고 쇼파도 커서 편합니다 하얏트 추천!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Nice room. Good view of the city lights.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The rooms are nice and very clean. Hotel staff was great and helped us whenever we needed something. Free shuttle service within a mile radius which was great! Pikes market is close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Victoria Canada

sleepless in Seattle.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: close to the space needle and the free shuttle
Cons: couches need to be replaced if people are using them as a bed
Location: great
Noise from the other rooms, not enough blankets on the pull-out couch which was VERY uncomfortable and old. Not enough towels for 5 people even though they knew 5 people where checking in. Staff was awesome LOVED the shuttle host we loved driving with him, great sense of humour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Space Needle

Posted Jan 31, 2016
The breakfast buffet has a lot of choices (eggs, sausage, pancakes, fruit, oatmeal, bagels, donuts, etc.). The best thing is the free shuttle. The shuttle picked us up at a restaurant and a concert hall. It was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Nice staff and clean room, and also the breakfast is very great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

スペースニードルに近い静かのホテル

Posted Jan 24, 2016
スペースニードルが直ぐそばです。 直ぐ傍に、薬局と、ガソリンスタンドのコンビニがあり、便利です。150mくらい歩くと、レストラン街が、有ります。電子レンジと、セーフティボックスが、部屋にほしいですが、あとは、良いと思います。あと、朝食に、サラダがあればなあ。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great hotel walking distance from the Space Needle

Posted Jan 24, 2016
The hotel staff was excellent! Great location within walking distance to lots of downtown attractions. The 24 hour shuttle to the downtown area was a bonus with the rainy weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely must book here if coming to Seattle!

Posted Jan 23, 2016
I travel with my gf and friends a lot for fun and leisure and I stay at hotels quite often. I must say this was one of the best experiences we all had! I was impressed. So glad we stayed here on my bday getaway from Cali..... The free shuttle can pretty much take you anywhere or walking distance from all sightseeing sites and they can pick you up too for free, you just call when you're ready to be picked up 24/7. This saved us so much money on uber. The Free breakfast is pretty darn good and the staff is friendly as can be. They gave us free pepto bismol tablets and pain killers after a hard night out. I needed a safety pin for my shirt and again the front desk came to the rescue with a complimentary sewing kit. Also, we accidentally left the do not disturb sign all day and they left us a note and v/m telling us they attempted to clean the room several times and asked us to call the front desk if we needed any fresh towels or anything else. This was just above and beyond. Great Job Management and staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
It's a little noise, and old. The staff is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy walk to EMP

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Location and staff.
Great Experience! Easy walk to seattle center, kids loved pool, staff very helpful.