Ratings based on 2,207 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Wonderful staff; beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: location, staff, cleanliness, restaurants, breakfast downstairs, easy check in, comfy bed, Joey Bellevue next door for dinner
Cons: it was top notch :) Add another breakfast option downstairs;
Location: see above
We loved the hotel, staff and had an enjoyable stay. What a great town and very glad we stayed here in lieu of downtown Seattle; another charming city we would have missed on otherwise and just a quick bus ride to Seattle. The concierge (unfortunately I forgot his name, he once lived in Hawaii) was wonderful as well as all the desk staff. We enjoyed the breakfast downstairs and being convenient to so many nice restaurants. So glad stayed here and would recommend it to anyone who appreciates a nice décor and a friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Posted Jul 16, 2017
We visit Bellevue fairly often. This is the best place to stay in Bellevue in my experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, champagne as we were checking in

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Great hotel and staff; In the Centre of the shopping district Very convenient location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
For hotel everythings was good. I have problem with Expedia ( I reserved a room with breakfast ,and I called customer service to make sure ,she told my you have a room with breakfast . I went to hotel and I shocked because they told my you have to pay . I payed 50$ for breakfast with my husband.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Really nice hotel, friendly staff. Would definitely book a return stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Jul 9, 2017
This was our second time staying at the Hyatt in Bellevue for the 4th of July. The staff were very polite, the room was lovely. and the hotel is near to many nice restaurants. Definitely would recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC Canada

Best Hotel for your money

Posted Jul 7, 2017
It's right in the city centre of Bellevue. Walking distance to restaurants and malls. First time staying in Hyatt Hotel definitely not the last. Love it!! Will definitely coming back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Very good location. Stayed during July Fourth. Short walk to the park to watch the fireworks. Short walk to the mall and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

breakfast buffet

Posted Jul 7, 2017
breakfast buffet was amazing. The entire hotel seemed lot more than $155 i paid for per day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely room, hard matress, terrible breakfast.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The hotel is large, with attractive lobby and conference grounds that will accommodate large Groups. The grounds are shared with office buildings and stores/restaurants and the multi-level underground parking is a large maze that can be a bit confusing- better signage would have helped. Parking is for a fee on weekdays. Room is attractively furnished but the bed matress was hard. If you cannot sleep on a hard matress- check with the hotel. I didn't mind it, but was not entirely comfortable. The room was otherwise spacious and had an unusually large tv. The food in the breakfast restaurant was very disappointing. I reviewed that separately, but not worth the almost $30. Hotel is across from several shopping malls and restaurants, but beware that most restaurants will close by 9 pm.