Ratings based on 1,939 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Nice hotel in bellevue area

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Wonderful staff, very accomodating. Nice amenities. Fresh apples at the counter everyday, water refreshments offered at front chec in. Very accommodating. Hotel room was nice. Clean except for curtains were dusty. Beautiful large hotel great location close to many museums, shopping, and freeways.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Max B. Guest Relations Associate, Hotel Management
I'm so glad you enjoyed the apples and our convenient location to all the local attractions. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Very nice hotel clean friendly staff. Good location next to places to eat coffee shops.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Guest Relations Associate, Hotel Management
I really appreciate your review and the time you took to provide us with your feedback. I am so happy to hear that you found our property to be very clean and the staff to be friendly. Thank you for your recommendation! Brock S. - A Guest Relations Associate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

整體不錯的酒店,但房價太高。

Posted Aug 14, 2016
祇住一晚方便轉機,酒店的房間整潔舒適,酒店設施亦很好,員工服也很好,地理位置不錯但以機場酒店而言價格真的太貴了。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Hotel staff was very friendly and the view was excellent the room was comfortable and clean hotel was helpful with information good restaurants close by good working very nice they had many facilities had a computer room or business room available for booking your flights to the airport boarding pass I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family to stay there again next time we go on vacation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buen hotel y muy bien situado

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: que esta en una zona comercial y al mismo tiempo tranquila y agradable
muy bien situado, buen servicio y comodo, tiene muy buenos desayunos, te puedes ir caminando a muy buenas tiendas y restaurantes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wenatchee wa

Good location in Bellevue

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Loud doors shutting all nigh loud courtyard Good setting and free weekend parking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room damages

Posted Aug 5, 2016
We love this hotel and and have stayed there several times. The last room we had was a little disappointing. There were damages and stains on the TV Stand and night stands. For the price their rooms should be well kept and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Guest Relations Associate, Hotel Management
Guest, I am very disappointed to hear of the condition of your guestroom. We certainly take all of our guest's feedback seriously and appreciate you taking the time to leave your review. I hope you will give us another opportunity to provide the excellent service that is indicative of Hyatt. Regards, Paul R. - Guest Relations Associate
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto, CA

nice hotel, helpful staff

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Efficient and clean
Location: we went their for family reasons
Every thing we expect form a good hotel, and we are seasoned travellers
Comment from Hotel Management
by Guest Relations Associate, Hotel Management
Guest, I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us in Bellevue! Thank you for choosing Hyatt. I hope you will come and visit again soon! Sincerely, Paul R. - Guest Relations Associate
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yakima, WA

Great staff, beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Check in was quick and easy. Answered any and all our questions. Room was perfect, liked how they are "green" with the control of how to turn on the lights, energy saving. Beds were comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Guest Relations Associate, Hotel Management
Dlynn, I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! I'm pleased to hear check-in was quick and easy. I'm glad you also enjoyed our energy saving initiatives. Thank you for choosing Hyatt. Regards, Paul R. - Guest Relations Associate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Service of the staff was gracious and on the spot. Loved the bartender.
Cons: Arrangement of lobby rotunda area
Location: BAM Arts and crafts festival.
Just an overnight in heart of Bellevue with friends.