Ratings based on 1,952 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Excellent hotel at the center of it all

Posted Aug 29, 2016
This is by far our favorite place to stay when visiting Bellevue and, indeed, the entire Seattle area. It is convenient, comfortable, and consistently pleasant with great staff, rooms, and a great atmosphere. Shopping and dining are within easy walking distance, as are movies, an arcade, bowling, and more. A great place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel friendly staff

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great hotel . Friendly and helpful staff from the reception to housekeeping. Stayed 3 nights and hotel didn't charge us for the extra night of Parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonds, WA

Location, Location, Location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Everything you need for a great night out is within a 2 block radius. Very comfortable bed and accommodations. Very friendly and helpful staff. The pool and gym were also very nice. I'll be back for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel rooms are old & plain. Not worth the price.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
We were visiting Seattle and searching for a nice elegant hotel to spend quality time together. Hyatt is usually dependable for this. But this hotel is old, rooms are not elegant, limited amenities and no better than Holiday Inn or Comfort Suites. Thee rooms were pricey. I would not recommend. Better off staying at a smaller chain for a better rate and more amenities. About the only positive thing was that the hotel was connected to a shopping mall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice visit to city

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Hotel was very comfortable and close to shopping and dining. It was difficult to find the pool and fitness center. I suggest more signage or directions in room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver co

Posted Aug 25, 2016
checked in late and staff was very helpful. found the room to be over the top perfect in every way.... clean, quiet, excellent coffee, great shower head with plenty of water pressure..... easy to walk to mall from hotel..... I would stay here all the time !!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Guest Relations Associate, Hotel Management
Dear Gordy, I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Bellevue. It's great to hear you took advantage of our location to the nearby mall and enjoyed your room. Thank you for choosing Hyatt. Regards, Paul R. - Guest Relations Associate
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bellevue seattle

HOTEL SUPPLY

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Room is comfortable but very poor daily supply need,,there's no daily essential at all such as shaving kit, shower cap, cotton bud...etc. Never change new shampoo, condition and soap every day, we forced to used old soap, and we run out shampoo. Too little sugar and milk. Fridge has empty food n beverage. Very costly breakfast buffet which has so little choices, no orange juice or apply juice included. Disdained as 4 star hotel, should only 3 star.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Guest Relations Associate, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Please accept our sincerest apology. We always strive to provide excellent service and make every stay as enjoyable as possible. We are disappointed to learn about your situation and have addressed it with hotel management. Sincerely, Paul R. - Guest Relations Associate
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Nice hotel in bellevue area

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Wonderful staff, very accomodating. Nice amenities. Fresh apples at the counter everyday, water refreshments offered at front chec in. Very accommodating. Hotel room was nice. Clean except for curtains were dusty. Beautiful large hotel great location close to many museums, shopping, and freeways.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Max B. Guest Relations Associate, Hotel Management
I'm so glad you enjoyed the apples and our convenient location to all the local attractions. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Very nice hotel clean friendly staff. Good location next to places to eat coffee shops.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Guest Relations Associate, Hotel Management
I really appreciate your review and the time you took to provide us with your feedback. I am so happy to hear that you found our property to be very clean and the staff to be friendly. Thank you for your recommendation! Brock S. - A Guest Relations Associate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

整體不錯的酒店,但房價太高。

Posted Aug 14, 2016
祇住一晚方便轉機,酒店的房間整潔舒適,酒店設施亦很好,員工服也很好,地理位置不錯但以機場酒店而言價格真的太貴了。