Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Red Deer, Alberta, Canada

Excellent, comfortable stay.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Close to everything, best mattress I've ever slept on(best sleep I've ever had)
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Walking distance to everything downtown-Pike's Market, aquarium, shopping, pubs and restaurants
Last 3 nights of a 2 week road trip/vacation. Wanted to be close to downtown and walking distance to Safeco field for 2 Jays games. Was very impressed with the room. Very well laid out and modern. Didn't have the hotel feel. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the lady that did the cleaning on our floor was at our door as soon as we opened it to ask if we needed a cleaning; even when we didn't want it. She was awesome. We were on the same floor as the rooftop deck that overlooked the bay and Pike's Market. Great view and a very relaxing way to unwind, take in the view while having a 'pop'. Really enjoyed the whole experience. Great atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the market

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: close to so many restaurants and so much to see within walking distance
Cons: room service
Great roof top view, nice room and friendly staff. Definitely will stay there again if we come back to Seattle
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
Excellent Pikes Market location with views of water and very comfy mattresses.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location right next to the market!

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: location
Location: pike place market
Excellent location right next to the market, staff friendly and courteous. Allowed us to check in early. Room clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conroe, TX

Inn at the Market across from Pikes Public Market

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Read above.
Cons: Nothing needs to be improved, it is just a beautiful hotel.
Location: The hotel is half a block from the Public Market. The Beecher's Cheese Factory on the corner Original Star Bucks, around the corner Aquarium
The Inn at the Market was a beautiful hotel, especially the fifth-floor rooftop. The location of this hotel was ideal for walking to all the highlights of downtown Seattle. We got a ride to Pier 66 to Anthony's Restaurant, but realized how close we were to the hotel, and we walked back. The staff greeted us each time we entered the lobby. We enjoyed the Star Bucks coffee and the fresh flowers in the lobby. The rooftop seating each morning and evening was the best. We really enjoyed watching the sunset.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Fantastic stay in a fantastic city

Posted Apr 19, 2016
The best bed I have ever had in a hotel. Would love to take it home with me! Great view from 'partial view ' room. Walking distance to good restaurants and many tourist attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Amazing place to stay seconds from the Market.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Kelsey and all the staff were amazing. Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Heart of the Market

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Location and super friendly staff.
Cons: Not the Inn's fault--downtown traffic is horrible.
Location: Pike Place Market, great restaurants, aquarium and waterfront.
Absolutely phenomenal...love the location at the center of Pike Place Market with just about everything you could want within walking distance. Every staff member we interacted with was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Loved Aaron who valeted our vehicle and provided a thorough overview of area eateries. Also loved the style and ambiance of the hotel. We booked "the last room available" online, but actually needed two beds for kids. After we arrived and requested a rollaway bed, a two bed room became available. The staff called us to provided this option and then moved us expeditiously and efficiently to a most amazing room with a perfect view of the Market. We will look forward to staying at the Inn every chance we get!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location to visit Pike's Place Market

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: Firmer pillows
Very enjoyable stay, attentive staff, excellent service, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Walking distance to market, food and attractions.we will be back great service.