Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Costa Mesa, CA

Great hotel.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Location, Comfort, Cleanliness and Staff
Cons: It would have been nice to have a gym onsite. They offer daily passes to a local gym, but i like the convenience of staying onsite.
Location: Pike Place market, great restaurants (like the Pink Door), overall it's a great walkable location.
Came here based upon the reviews. We will come back again based upon this last stay. It exceeded our expectations in every way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Beaufiul room. Front and Valet staff were excellen

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Host a wine hour
Location: Everything is nearby
Celebrated our anniversary here. It was amazing! Quiet, quaint and close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The location, staff, and cleanliness of the hotel is exceptional! Close to public transportation, Pikes Place, and anything you are interested in doing around Seattle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Pete, FL

Boutique hotel in heart of Seattle

Posted Nov 30, 2016
My husband and I appreciated the quiet retreat and tranquility this place offered yet was in the heart of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Birthday Celebration

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I booked this hotel because it was in the heart of Seattle and for my partner's birthday. We really enjoyed our stay and the hotel and staff were wonderful. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2016
My wife and I spent 3 days at the Inn at the Market. It is a beautiful boutique hotel located next to the Pike Place Market. Your near all kinds of shops and restaurants. The staff was very friendly and the service was excellent. We would definitely return!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Deer, Alberta, Canada

Excellent, comfortable stay.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Close to everything, best mattress I've ever slept on(best sleep I've ever had)
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Walking distance to everything downtown-Pike's Market, aquarium, shopping, pubs and restaurants
Last 3 nights of a 2 week road trip/vacation. Wanted to be close to downtown and walking distance to Safeco field for 2 Jays games. Was very impressed with the room. Very well laid out and modern. Didn't have the hotel feel. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the lady that did the cleaning on our floor was at our door as soon as we opened it to ask if we needed a cleaning; even when we didn't want it. She was awesome. We were on the same floor as the rooftop deck that overlooked the bay and Pike's Market. Great view and a very relaxing way to unwind, take in the view while having a 'pop'. Really enjoyed the whole experience. Great atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the market

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: close to so many restaurants and so much to see within walking distance
Cons: room service
Great roof top view, nice room and friendly staff. Definitely will stay there again if we come back to Seattle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
Excellent Pikes Market location with views of water and very comfy mattresses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location right next to the market!

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: location
Location: pike place market
Excellent location right next to the market, staff friendly and courteous. Allowed us to check in early. Room clean.