Ratings based on 722 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Pete, FL

Boutique hotel in heart of Seattle

Posted Nov 30, 2016
My husband and I appreciated the quiet retreat and tranquility this place offered yet was in the heart of the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Birthday Celebration

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I booked this hotel because it was in the heart of Seattle and for my partner's birthday. We really enjoyed our stay and the hotel and staff were wonderful. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2016
My wife and I spent 3 days at the Inn at the Market. It is a beautiful boutique hotel located next to the Pike Place Market. Your near all kinds of shops and restaurants. The staff was very friendly and the service was excellent. We would definitely return!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Red Deer, Alberta, Canada

Excellent, comfortable stay.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Close to everything, best mattress I've ever slept on(best sleep I've ever had)
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Walking distance to everything downtown-Pike's Market, aquarium, shopping, pubs and restaurants
Last 3 nights of a 2 week road trip/vacation. Wanted to be close to downtown and walking distance to Safeco field for 2 Jays games. Was very impressed with the room. Very well laid out and modern. Didn't have the hotel feel. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the lady that did the cleaning on our floor was at our door as soon as we opened it to ask if we needed a cleaning; even when we didn't want it. She was awesome. We were on the same floor as the rooftop deck that overlooked the bay and Pike's Market. Great view and a very relaxing way to unwind, take in the view while having a 'pop'. Really enjoyed the whole experience. Great atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by Beverly from St. Louis

Perfect location

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel right in the middle of Pikes Market. Close to lots of good restaurants , even some right out of the door! Perfect location to be in the middle of Pikes Market and not have to deal with the traffic or parking. The hotel staff were very friendly and most professional. The concierge were so helpful and gave us great suggestions for various activities outside the neighborhood as well as restaurants in the Market area. We loved having drinks on the shared upper deck over looking the Market and the waterfront. One morning we even got breakfast and brought it back to enjoy the morning watching the harbor and the early morning activities. Will definitely come back!
5 out of 5
by Sheryl from Roseville, Ca

Great place

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it. Even have friends booking there.
5 out of 5
by Bette

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Always our favorite stop in Seattle!
5 out of 5
by Myles from Venice, Florida

Stopover

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay, not inexpensive but the best location.
5 out of 5
by paul from Las Vegas

Beautiful room with a view

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
The Inn is a great location
5 out of 5
by Kaitlyn from Somerset, NJ

Great room, but...

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and wonderful room. Only downsides were the fact that we were right near the business center and people kept slamming the doors outside our room late at night and early in the morning. We also couldn't get the wifi to work on our phones. Besides this, everything else was wonderful.