Ratings based on 781 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent overall

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The hotel was fabulous and the staff was outstanding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Great option for a Seattle experience!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
It's proximity to the market, as well as other shops, the monorail/light rail (2-3 blocks) is great. The hotel is extremely clean and well-kept. Staff was very accommodating. I'm very glad I chose this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Can't go wrong.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Gave all 5 stars because it's all there. The location is amazing. The views are great. The staff is happy and helpful. The rooms and bathrooms are great. Rooftop view awesome. In-room snacks/beverages fairly priced and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely boutique style hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
The hotel is perfectly located overlooking the marketplace and the water! The rooms were decorated in a simple yet sophisticated way and very comfortable. The staff was professional and helpful. It was our first time in Seattle. We plan on staying longer next time and will book here again for our next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wenatchee, WA

Perfect Seattle location.

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Clean and new. Location. Starbucks coffee machine in the lobby.
Cons: No dresser in the room, only a valet cabinet with hangers and one small drawer.
Location: Pike Place Market, downtown Seattle and the waterfront. Close to the Monorail and other public transportation.
Stayed here for our anniversary weekend. We visit Seattle often, but usually stay well away from downtown. This was the first time we stated near Pike Place Market and did not have to worry about traffic, parking, etc. We were able to explore the area on foot, and found lots of fun places we'd never been to before. The hotel was very nice. My wife loved the Starbucks coffee machine in the lobby! There is a beautiful deck that overlooks the waterfront, but it was a little too cool to really enjoy it. My wife says this is where we're going to sta from now on!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Gorgeous, understated decor. Very comfortable bed.
Location: Perfectly located at Pikes Market, great restaurants all around
They were so accommodating. We had just debarked from our ship and arrived too early for check-in (9:00 am) We left to have breakfast and the hotel called us at 11:00 tell us our room was ready.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Public Market

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Driving your car out.
Excellent hotel close to the Public Market. If parking, definitely take the valet and plan on extra time to get out the hotel. The street brings you right on the main thoroughfare of the Public Market. The staff was excellent and very friendly, the bed was really comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Market weekend

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
If you come to Seattle to be near the Market, you can't choose better than The Inn. Large king bed was a bit worn out (sloping toward edges), but a quick flip from head to foot gave a great night of rest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds and great location

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great location right outside Pikes place and close to everything. The only thing is that the pillows were flat and not fluffy. But the bed was very comfy
5 out of 5
by Jordan

Simply Awesome!

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
The location of this hotel made our entire trip! It was very comfortable and the customer service was great. I cannot imagine staying at any other hotel on my next visit. Loved it!