Ratings based on 767 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely boutique style hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
The hotel is perfectly located overlooking the marketplace and the water! The rooms were decorated in a simple yet sophisticated way and very comfortable. The staff was professional and helpful. It was our first time in Seattle. We plan on staying longer next time and will book here again for our next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wenatchee, WA

Perfect Seattle location.

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Clean and new. Location. Starbucks coffee machine in the lobby.
Cons: No dresser in the room, only a valet cabinet with hangers and one small drawer.
Location: Pike Place Market, downtown Seattle and the waterfront. Close to the Monorail and other public transportation.
Stayed here for our anniversary weekend. We visit Seattle often, but usually stay well away from downtown. This was the first time we stated near Pike Place Market and did not have to worry about traffic, parking, etc. We were able to explore the area on foot, and found lots of fun places we'd never been to before. The hotel was very nice. My wife loved the Starbucks coffee machine in the lobby! There is a beautiful deck that overlooks the waterfront, but it was a little too cool to really enjoy it. My wife says this is where we're going to sta from now on!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Gorgeous, understated decor. Very comfortable bed.
Location: Perfectly located at Pikes Market, great restaurants all around
They were so accommodating. We had just debarked from our ship and arrived too early for check-in (9:00 am) We left to have breakfast and the hotel called us at 11:00 tell us our room was ready.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Public Market

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Driving your car out.
Excellent hotel close to the Public Market. If parking, definitely take the valet and plan on extra time to get out the hotel. The street brings you right on the main thoroughfare of the Public Market. The staff was excellent and very friendly, the bed was really comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Well located. Close to tourist attractions.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Clean, centrally located, friendly staff
Location: Across from Pike's Place Market, Next to Post Alley. Lots of shops, bakeries, and restaurants.
Went during spring break. Loved the city. Lots to do and see. Easy to get around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmdale, CA

Great hotel in amazing location!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Highly recommend this hotel! This hotel is very clean and offers a variety of amenities along with a courteous staff. Pros: Walking distant to Pikes Market, Target, Monorail, and Train to the airport. Hotel also offers free Starbucks coffee and hot cocoa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Comfortable hotel next to Pike's market.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Had a view of the city, fun to be near Pike Market. Transport easy to find
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, fl

This boutique hotel is in the heart of downtown

Posted Apr 3, 2017
This small boutique hotel is in the heart of downtown Seattle. It is virtually in the Market and close to everything downtown. The rooms are charming. Mine had a reading nook with windows overlooking downtown. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location but bed not all that comfortable

Posted Mar 25, 2017
This hotel is in a fantastic location, right in the heart of it all. Great restaurants and walkable distance to major attractions. We were able to go to the market first thing in the morning before it got too busy. They have a very handy Starbucks machines at the lobby for complimentary coffee and hot chocolate. The staff is great--very friendly and helpful. The one thing I would say could be improved upon is to have more comfortable beds. We found the bed a little too soft and needed to be firmer. The other thing is for the price of the rooms, it would be nice if they offered an evening cocktail (wine/cheese/crackers) hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coeur d alene id

Best location

Posted Mar 23, 2017
This hotel is amazing. We throughly enjoyed the room and the rooftop deck. Going back to this hotel next time.