Ratings based on 716 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Red Deer, Alberta, Canada

Excellent, comfortable stay.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Close to everything, best mattress I've ever slept on(best sleep I've ever had)
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Walking distance to everything downtown-Pike's Market, aquarium, shopping, pubs and restaurants
Last 3 nights of a 2 week road trip/vacation. Wanted to be close to downtown and walking distance to Safeco field for 2 Jays games. Was very impressed with the room. Very well laid out and modern. Didn't have the hotel feel. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the lady that did the cleaning on our floor was at our door as soon as we opened it to ask if we needed a cleaning; even when we didn't want it. She was awesome. We were on the same floor as the rooftop deck that overlooked the bay and Pike's Market. Great view and a very relaxing way to unwind, take in the view while having a 'pop'. Really enjoyed the whole experience. Great atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by Myles from Venice, Florida

Stopover

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay, not inexpensive but the best location.
5 out of 5
by paul from Las Vegas

Beautiful room with a view

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
The Inn is a great location
5 out of 5
by Kaitlyn from Somerset, NJ

Great room, but...

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and wonderful room. Only downsides were the fact that we were right near the business center and people kept slamming the doors outside our room late at night and early in the morning. We also couldn't get the wifi to work on our phones. Besides this, everything else was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the market

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: close to so many restaurants and so much to see within walking distance
Cons: room service
Great roof top view, nice room and friendly staff. Definitely will stay there again if we come back to Seattle
5 out of 5
by Hae Ryung from Seoul

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
It's a very nice hotel at the perfect location. If you are looking for a five star hotel, the Inn at the Market is at a perfect location, very close to the LINK light rail, and a wonderful view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
Excellent Pikes Market location with views of water and very comfy mattresses.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location right next to the market!

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: location
Location: pike place market
Excellent location right next to the market, staff friendly and courteous. Allowed us to check in early. Room clean.
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conroe, TX

Inn at the Market across from Pikes Public Market

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Read above.
Cons: Nothing needs to be improved, it is just a beautiful hotel.
Location: The hotel is half a block from the Public Market. The Beecher's Cheese Factory on the corner Original Star Bucks, around the corner Aquarium
The Inn at the Market was a beautiful hotel, especially the fifth-floor rooftop. The location of this hotel was ideal for walking to all the highlights of downtown Seattle. We got a ride to Pier 66 to Anthony's Restaurant, but realized how close we were to the hotel, and we walked back. The staff greeted us each time we entered the lobby. We enjoyed the Star Bucks coffee and the fresh flowers in the lobby. The rooftop seating each morning and evening was the best. We really enjoyed watching the sunset.