Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida


Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: It was close to places to east and nearby Seattle.
When we got to the hotel we were informed by the staff that our reservations were not in their database because the hotel had changed owners. We decided to stay one night and pay out of pocket again. We lost the entire prepaid reservations of 5 days! After that first time we left the Hotel to find another place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vergane glorie

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Dit hotel valt niet meer onder dit keten. Heeft een andere naam. Sterk verouderd. Ziet er ook niet aantrekkelijk uit van buiten. Kamers waren wel schoon maar erg verouderd. Ontbijt was redelijk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Dung Heap

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Checking out
Cons: Everything
Location: Location was good
This is without a doubt the worst place I have ever stayed in. We nicknamed it the Duct tape motel because that is what holds it together. It is no longer a Days Inn and now goes by King Suites so stay away from it.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Hotel esta muy limpio y muy bien de precio cerca de Vancouver!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, Or.

Dirt and Mold

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Don't waste your money on this run down place. Go somewhere else
4 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Close to sites in the Northern Washington area.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The staff was extremely helpful and nice. The beds were comfy.
The hotel was a bit difficult to find, especially since it changed it's name from Days Inn to King Suites and is hard to see from the street, but the location was worth it. It is about 12 minutes away from the Boeing Company for the tour and a great point to take off to Vancouver or Leavenworth out West for a day.
3 out of 5
for Families
by Erik from Danmark

Fint hotel til at udforske seattle

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Fint lille hotel hvis det bare er for at sove der, airconditionen larmer lidt men det er ok.
2 out of 5
for Couples
by Anja from Schleswig-Holstein

Alt und zerschlissen

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
Zu Zeit der Buchung noch Days in, als wir ankamen schon King Suites. Insgesamt alt und keinerlei Renovierung. Frühstück für amerikanische Verhältnisse gut.
2 out of 5
for Families
by Rosa E from Austin

Last resource hotel, economical but...

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Courteous front staff, but hotel needs major remodeling. Terrible damp smell in room, squeaky floors, old and stain carpet. Stayed in bottom floor and could hear steps of guests upstairs at all times. Free buffet, but food was cold and limited—very basic and poor. I would only stay here if nothing else was available. I guess we got what we paid for :--(