Ratings based on 666 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VT

Old and worn

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Convenient to airport. Free shuttle to and from airport. Cost is cheaper than anything else around.
Cons: Cleanliness and refurbish
Not very clean - dead bug in corner, carpet worn and frayed. Upholstered chair very worn. No towels in room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Hotel was ok for one night's stay

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: It was quiet and the staff was very helpful. We were able to leave our car there for the week we were gone on a Cruise.
Cons: The rooms needs updating.
Location: There are places to eat within walking distance.
The rooms are older and in need of some updating. We had 2 different rooms for our family. The beds and bathrooms were clean, but the rugs were badly stained and in need of a thorough cleaning or replacement. The staff was friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: allow up to 14 day parking
Cons: everything
very old and used facilities, pool is filled in and growing weeds
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near the airport

Posted May 18, 2017
Shabby facilities and really simple breakfast. Nowhere to go and see nearby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wenarchee WA

Worst hotel I've ever stayed at.

Posted May 16, 2017
I stayed at this hotel after being booked there by Expedia customer service. My original booked hotel was completely full. Another bad one hour experience. It was advertised as a king suite but in reality was a filthy double bed room. In the morning I dried off of a bath towel the size of a hand towel and a bid clump of hair fell out. The air conditioning unit was literally right next to the bed. Horrible nights sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Loud, noisy and staff are terrible. I will never be back here
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Chose this location because it was close to the airport and offered the airport shuttle. We stayed 4 nights, which was a mistake considering we were told after 1 night that housekeeping does NOT come everyday to change the bedding...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

It's the worst hotel I ever stayed at!!!

Posted Mar 25, 2017
I paid for 2 nights but I checked out right away after first night! Horrible and smell inside !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels