Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
The room I had was very cramped and the bathroom was unleved, small room. BUT on the good side, I was there than less than 8 hours as I was transfering planes the next morning. The Shuttle was great both ways, check-in was great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Jan 19, 2016
First I thought the price I booked was including parking. Later I had to pay extra to have my car parked on site. Room was small and very outdated. I will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to sea-tac airport

Posted Nov 21, 2015
We arrived past 10pm i think and leave 9:30am the next day. The guy at the receptionist told us that we can check out until 12noon free of charge. Altough the room was too small for 1 queen bed, the washroom is big and it also comes with free continental breakfast, fridge, coffee maker and microwave for a cheap price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big clean rooms with a small price

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: convenience and price
Cons: refrigerator didn't work
Location: close to airport and freeway access going in every direction.....Chinese food around the corner with fast food
For the price, the value was excellent....nice comfortable beds, big room, clean bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Beds are great, staff great and friendly, competitive price and no plane noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by francisco b.

trip

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Orbitz
this has good service, and nice rooms also the hotel has good location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Worse hotel experience ever

Posted Nov 3, 2015
The staff was rude, messed up my reservation, caused a big problem with my relocating for work. Treated like I was not worth a thing. When I stated it was the worst stay ever the receptionist told me to come say it to her face. Are we in grade school?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great for a night ir two

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Good enough hotel for one or two nights, would not want to stay there long term
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel

It is what it is

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was alright, nothing special. People were kinda rude at checkout
1 out of 5
by Pra

Real Bad

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Orbitz
Never stay here, horrible place, staff are not good, they talk about breakfast in dollar shop u get better stuff to eat.