Ratings based on 962 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Shopping and decent Eats

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: Hot tub and pool.
Stated here for 2 nights on a weekend get away. Have stayed here before and enjoy the proximity to several good restaurants, and to Shopping. easy access to I-5 will get you into Seattle quickly ( Traffic can be an Issue but was fine on the weekend. Would recommend this property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Breakfast included and everything refilled regularly right until breakfast ended.
Cons: Was hard to regulate heat in room, got hot and cold easily.
Location: Close to I5 and shopping.
The bed was very bed. The room was quiet and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Don't stay there if you have children

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Cons: Take the sign in the elevator down it's common sense that if you are in a hotel you are not going to have peace and quite.
We stayed at this hotel because of the location to our rental property the reason for us going up there. There is a sign in the elevator that says if they get two complaints on your noise level that they will ask you to leave. I was traveling with my two children and of course they are children and do not understand to be quite but they definitely were not screaming just being normal children. The lady next to us kept complaining that they were being to loud. Half the time we were not even in the room but when we were there she made it a point to call the front desk. You can not have a sign up in the elevator that encourages people to call because of noise or else they will call every time they hear any noise. It was also a room with the door which did not help the noise level. We heard the lady in the next room as well. The front desk asked us to move after we had already been there for two days and unpacked with 4 people and toys it would have been a pain to move for us. On top of it all my son has dog allergies and they were going crazy because it is a pet friendly hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada

Our stay in Lynwood

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Pet friendly hotel - the room was very nice and clean and the location of hotel close to I5
Cons: Improve breakfast area..very cramped - in middle of lobby and reception where guests walked through with luggage - suggest a seperate breakfast room
we used to always stay at a La Quinta hotel - but this one was not as pleasing - the front staff not as welcoming as others we have stayed at -
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Very friendly, close to freeway, and shopping,

Posted Jan 19, 2016
There is an awesome Italian restaurant right across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Clean and Courteous

Posted Jan 18, 2016
The beds were very comfortable, room was a little small but overall quality waa great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Expected

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Pleasant, clean
Cons: When items ran out at breakfast it took a long time to replace them. Also, the waffle maker at breakfast didn't seem to work well.
The price/comfort/cleanliness points were in line. The hotel provided a pleasant place for the night. It was located close to where I was going and easy access to I5
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from y

Good hotel for the price around Seattle Vicinity

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Clean, comfy bed, nice staff. Good hotel for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

Good value for money

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Quiet, renovated, good value for money, breakfast and wifi included. Swimming pool. Lots of parking. Easy access off I-5
Cons: Elevator doors noisy. Clothes closet doors need bumpers to reduce noise. No TV channel line-up list readily available or instructions to turn TV on.
Location: Alderwood Mall.
Loyal and repeat guest says it all. Consistent quality and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Nice hotel near restaurants and close to the freeway.