Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Delta, BC. Canada

Great location for a drive to shopping getaway.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: The outstanding front desk staff
Cons: More space in the ADA rooms.
Location: See above.
Coming from Vancouver, BC., it is nice not to have to deal with the ugly Seattle traffic south of Lynnwood. The shopping and dining choices within 30 minutes driving are great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The hotel is not bad. I think it is clean the room. But I heard sounds the next room for the night. So that was uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Westminster BC

It's a nice, well maintained hotel.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Quick check in, very nice staff, clean, quite, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

View of the Cascades!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Walking distance to Lynnwood Convention Center.....................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennewick, Wa

Close to excellent restaurants.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Good hot breakfast, clean rooms, comfortable...Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in perfect location

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: comfortable
Cons: I had one stained towel.
Location: Close to Edmonds Center. Easy commute to Seattle.
I am usually so cold in hotels and coming from Florida to Seattle, I didn't expect any different. My room was so comfortable. Not too hot, not too cold. It was perfect. The bed was comfortable and the staff were friendly and helpful. This hotel was so easy to get on and off interstate that it made traveling a breeze.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Older, beleaguered hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2017
The hotel is older and it shows in the rooms as tired
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: The beds are super comfortable, dog friendly and the location.
Cons: The breakfast
Location: Lots of choices for shopping and eating
I had a pleasant time at the hotel. The are seems safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend with the girls

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Hotel was great. Breakfast buffet is fantastic. A microwave in the room would have been nice but overall great place to stay and great price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Posted Jan 16, 2017
This was a great place to stay for the price! But this review is kinda stupid since it's asking for a bit more information!!! It's a great hotel for the price!