Ratings based on 1,708 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to airport

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Stayed overnight before catching a flying hut out SeaTac, convient to Wally's Patk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenience

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport, you don't charge the parking lot. If you stay at the hotel.
Cons: I think the carpet in a room is too old and some spot on.
Location: The restaurants, and the parking lot next by.
We used the refrigerator and the microwave in our room. Very convenience. Easy to get on I 5. Walked to Jack in a box. Fast pick up at the airport, called them from the courtesy phone. Will stay there again next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Good

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: make rooms brighter, infuse more life there
Location: good for air passengers
I stayed only one night. Colors of the room walls (burgundy, brown) were disappointing. Other than that, nothing was wrong. Breakfast was really good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
The staff was really friendly and the room was quite considering it was near an airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Recommendable hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Good location for airport
This is a cllean facility and a quite place at reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bothell, Estados Unidos de América

Nice overnight stay

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Close to the airport
With a 6AM flight departure, rather than risking a stressful drive in, we decided to find a hotel near the airport and relax. La Quinta delivered! Close to the airport, free shuttle, free parking, nice/clean/comfortable king bedroom, friendly staff, complimentary continental breakfast. LQ may want to consider offering more than a combo shampoo/conditioner bottle, and change the shower curtains more regularly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Nice motel very close too the airport. STAFF was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Room was neat and clean. Bathroom was great. Staff was very courteous and very efficient. Breakfast was good. The ride from the airport to the motel was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
It is a little old and worn but the microwave and fridge in the room was nice. Also, the breakfast is a plus. And, unlike some other hotels at SeaTac, the parking is free.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Good lacation for travelers. Courteous staff. Clean room and bathroom