Ratings based on 1,577 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent customer service

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Everyone at the hotel was fantastic, from the shuttle driver who picked me up at the airport to the front desk staff. I was actually impressed with the selection at the continental breakfast. The room was comfortable and had everything I needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pflugerville, United States of America

Great place with large quiet rooms

Posted Oct 24, 2016
We had a great visit. The staff was very welcoming. The room we had was huge. It was real quiet and very relaxing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yelm, Wa

Nice stay in Renton

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms, private bedroom, kitchenette, breakfast
Cons: hard beds, advertised cookies were not available
Location: Located close to the interstate, business district...go to Jimmy Macs Roadhouse, just little over a mile from hotel, great food!
Room was very spacious! We had the Executive Suite with living room, kittenette, private bedroom and large bathroom. Place was overall comfortable but the bed was very hard. But, we have a tempurpedic bed at home, so any hotel bed is mostly too hard for us. Husband felt that it was uneven as well, feeling like the head of the bed was lower then the foot, so probably should be replaced...nice place for an extended stay in the area. Nice breakfast offered. Our only complaint was there never were any cookies that they had advertized having available...sad when you come back late and don't stop for dessert but looking forward to the cookies upon arrival to the hotel and they aren't there..overall, nice stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not too bad of a deal.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff and Continental breakfast.
Cons: Very outdated.
Location: Not too much in walking distance. You definitely need a car.
Older hotel with outdated rooms and a/c units. Not too bad of a hotel for the price. There was also a Continental breakfast daily and warm cookies at the front desk in the evenings. The staff was also very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oakland,CA

Great for family

Posted Oct 9, 2016
We stayed here twice,both times I was really happy with the size of the rooms and the fact there is a kitchenette.We traveled with two kids so it was perfect.hotel even provides breakfast,little,but has all you and your kids need(string cheese,oatmeal,boiled eggs etc).we also like location,since we had a car rented,it's only 10 minutes to the airport and about 25 to downtown Seattle. On lower note,first time we stayed I did not like hotel staff,but thought maybe it was just this person,but when we came second time,I realize it is just normal for this hotel.You won't get smiles and friendliness.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from renton, wa

not bad, not great

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The room was big, clean, and well equipped. The bed was pretty comfy, and we had everything we needed. Cons: The hotel was understaffed;?the guy at the desk was really nice, but he couldn't even answer the phone for guests who needed something, because it was so busy. Also, the heater/air conditioner in our room was stuck - it was too hot to sleep, even with the windows open, but we couldn't get any help. If not for that, I would rate 4 1/2 stars
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aussies

Basic hotel very clean with helpful staff.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Basic hotel very clean with friendly and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for airport shuttle.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Decent, price, decent breakfast. Clean, large rooms!
Cons: Have a "book" explaining hotel services. Better explanation of heating/cooling systems.
Location: Had an airport shuttle. Not really close to anything.
A nice hotel with an airport shuttle. But not really close to anything else, shopping, food, restaurants, etc. Never did figure out the heating/cooling system. Couldn't find the "book" that explained hotel services, TV channels!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Great stay. The price we paid compared the the quality of our stay and quality of our room; this place cannot be beat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calhoun, ga

Nice shuttle service

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Shuttle provide to and from the mall and to the airport. Extremely friendly and helpful staff