Ratings based on 1,616 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. It was a very comfortable experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasco, Wa

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Qiet
Cons: The selection of breakfast food.
Location: Lots of amenities near by, like Southcenter Mall, and lots of great dinner options.
Our experience was good, it was a quiet place. It was close to mall, airport, and lots of great dinner places.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Our fave place to stay while in Seattle area.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Warm cookies in the evening and how quiet it always is!
Cons: Can't think of anything, except one private entrance door was broken.
Location: The location was fantastic to Alki, Renton, Maple Valley and Federal Way, where our friends and family are!
We had a very nice suite with separate bedroom and bathroom with double sinks. We love this hotel because we have a kitchen and we've always had good experience here. The breakfast was even better than before and our dachshund enjoyed the quiet room. The staff here have always been pleasant and accommodating and we will stay here every time we visit Renton!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Enough

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nice staff, had coffee and cookies, the hotel is a little old (outdated) but the room we got had plenty of space and very comfortable beds. The breakfast was pretty terrible though. Overall, I would stay here again it was pretty comfortable and smelled nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel. Reasonably priced.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Staff was very friendly. The only issues were on the first day when they serviced our room, only 1 bath towel was provided for 2 guests. Had to call to get another, but they were very nice and apologetic about it. The next day we were gone all day, they never serviced our room at all. Had to go to front desk to get clean towels. Other than that, the stay was fine. We would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas. NV

Nice, but not what I was expecting.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
I could hear everyone above, beside, and below my room! Got no sleep! They served cold cuts for the continental breakfast. No ice machine. It was just a really weird place, I didn't care for it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great accomodating staff, great value, very clean

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: The staff, the comfort, the price, the overall atmosphere
Cons: Nothing
Location: Plenty of shopping, plenty of restaurant choices, easy to connect back up with interstate highways
I can't say enough about how great the staff took care of my daughter & I. Aaron, Jada & Tameka made us feel so much like family my daughter wanted to move in permanently! We got a real good price booking on line. The hotel was close to a lot of shopping areas & restaurants, but away enough to be quiet. Our room was spacious, very clean, but didn't smell like cleaning products or air fresheners. We had a very sound sleep, in a very comfortable bed. It was the first hotel I'd been to where the temperature of the room was perfect. The breakfast area was very comfortable & I like the way the breakfast menu changed daily, which I think is a great idea for extended stays.. Would definitely stay again & will look for other larkspur hotels when traveling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colfax

Very convenient to shopping and public transit

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Very friendly staff from the moment I checked in to the moment we checked out. Room was very nice. It had a nice kitchen area with dish set for 2. It was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast included lunch meats, cheeses, fresh veggies along with the typical breakfast foods. First time I have seen this in the breakfast bar, and I greatly appreciated it. My son and I stayed here for a Seahawks game. The shuttle took us right to the Tukwila Light Rail Station, so I didn't have to go downtown. Next visit to the Seattle area, I will be staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Home away from home

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Our stay was excellent. Home away from home :). We enjoyed all the room had to offer, and the hotel staff were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely state with great hotel staff.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Good value for the price. Spacious rooms. Mini kitchen. Fresh baked cookies at the front desk. The breakfast was more than I expected. Great protein options. But you will need a car. There are no restaurants close by.