Ratings based on 1,725 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Nice and Close to Airport

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Check in and out was fast which is great. The proximity to Seattle while not being a part of it was good not to mention being close to the airport which allowed me additional sleepy time. The only thing that prevents me from rating higher is that the refrigerator kept humming really loudly intermittently. Partially my fault for not notifying staff but still was a bit much when trying to sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, WA

Rude staff

Posted Apr 26, 2017
The front desk people are very rude. The also attempted to not credit back my card for their deposit, I don't know what could have made the lady working the desk there have such an issue with me but I defiantly wouldn't go there again nor would I recommend that establishment to anybody.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA.

Very unprofessional

Posted Apr 26, 2017
The people working the front desk are very rude and stand offish. They should not have people with such a horrible attitude running a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Clean and friendly.
Cons: Breakfast was a little sparse on item selection. They had bagels but no cream cheese to spread on them.
Location: Conveniently located close to shopping and businesses.
Very nice hotel. Staff was warm and friendly. Room was nicely furnished, quiet and clean. I would stay here again and recommend to friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: clean and quiet
Cons: the breakfast food needs attention serve less sugar and more nutritious choices
Location: n/a
Easy to locate and in good location for visiting southeast Seattle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Great place to stay and close to freeways and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Cons: breakfast selection was limited
good value for the location, especially on weekends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Decent hotel with great services

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: The rates! It was clean, staff were amazing.
The hotel isn't walkable to restaurants or shopping, but they do have an amazing shuttle bus service that will drive you to trains, restaurants, mall, and you can call to be picked up. This was a huge bonus for us, so we didn't have to drive into Seattle every day and try to find parking. Front desk staff are very helpful (shout out to Mike!) and gave us great tips of where to go, and helped us catch the train. Breakfast does finish at 9 though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay in Renton Wa.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: . Full size refrigerator, sink, two burner stove, dishwasher. Laundry room, free wash and dry; very nice.
Cons: The best.
Great room. Full size refrigerator, sink, two burner stove, diswasher , Great room. Easy to travel North or South, close to Seattle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

High quality suite hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Larkspur Landing is an all suite hotel only a 5 minute drive from the airport. There are both studio and 1 bedroom suites available. The beds in the 1 bedroom suites are big and comfortable. Bathroom with shower in tub was very clean and the shower impressively powerful. Sofa, armchair and work / dining table in the living area. Large screen TV with full cable package. (one in bedroom too) Kitchenette with microwave, dishwasher, fridge freezer and 2 hobs. The kitchen is stocked with goof quality utensils and crockery. Lovely place to stay. No noisy groups. Hotel shuttle available but tbh you probably need a car staying here. Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms cleaned to a very high standard daily.