Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice people, and I like the atmosphere.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pleasant surprise! Great value. Everything was excellent -- staff, fitness room -- and the whole place smells like cinnamon! One tiny thing I didn't like was how the room was configured -- I had to turn to see the TV from bed --but that's really, really small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

No nonsense. Just a hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Staff was very nice and rooms were ok
Cons: Breakfast!!! OMG please get something decent going!! You have the worst offering ever seen. Would choose another hotel but my Co. makes me stay here.
Location: Work
This fits the bill for business travel. Meaning that it's a place to stay while you are on business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

A True Suite

Posted Feb 4, 2017
It's not often I'm surprised about the rooms I reserve. But this one did. It was basically a small apartment. The only thing that was really miniaturized was the automatic dishwasher, and that's to be expected. I even had a full-sized conference table to spread my work out on. Breakfast offerings seemed to be the only thing skimped upon. I'm definitely staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
staff very friendly nice breakfast comfortable bed and pillows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Close to Sea Tac airport.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Room was generally nice but no method of controlling temperature. Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, felt like home!!! Great location

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Rooms were clean and quiet, felt very comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. It sounds like we hit the nail on the head with your stay. This standard will always continue for the future. Hope you had wonderful holidays. Warm regards, Sarah Schumacher Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not 4 star

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Rooms were excellent. Amenities did not meet expectation. Forget breakfast. Everything prepackaged.. it felt like the girl maintaining the breakfast pastries and cereal packages was doing us a favor by showing up for work. Big hotel with four tables to share amongst guests. Rooms needed maintenance. Please clean food stains off the ceilings and unclog the bathroom sink drains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Every thing was great until the fire alarm went off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We take safety of all of our guests very seriously. The smoke alarm can be a little sensitive at times but we do always take our fire safety very seriously.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Excellent room. Terrible breakfast Overall great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. It was a very comfortable experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It sounds like you had a fantastic stay.I am so happy to hear that and we look forward to you staying with us again. Warm regards, Sarah Schumacher Assistant General Manage