Ratings based on 1,792 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Az

Roomy and comfortable beds

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Room size
Cons: Less air freshener
Location: Industrial, but grocery stores and restaurants are about 10 minutes away.
The rooms were a nice size and clean. One of the TVs was not working properly, but the room had two so we didn't mind. My only complaint was that the first floor smelled too strongly of floral air freshener. I'm not sensitive to smells, but it was overpowering.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Staff is friendly and provided excellent service.
Too short of a stay to really comment. Just a room to stay for the nite for the next flight early in the morning. Cookies were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Very nice!

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Large room, free parking.
Cons: More tables in breakfast room.
Location: Southcenter Mall was nearby. Large mall with all the major anchor stores.
We had a very large suite (more like an apartment) with kitchen, large bathroom, lots of closet space. We were about 15 miles from downtown Seattle, but the drive downtown wasn't too bad. The price was very reasonable, with free parking and continental breakfast in the morning. Very nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Just for one night but it was really good. Room has anything you need for a long stay. Breakfast has variety, and employees were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OC, CA

Hotel Stay

Posted Jul 17, 2017
My hotel stay was great. It's perfect for a family. The shuttle service was excellent. The cleaning service wasn't great. They didn't change my sheets or clean well during my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarksville, TN

Clean and very comfortable.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
We needed a place to sleep near the airport, and the Larkspur was just the place. Staff was super helpful and everything was cozy and clean. Free breakfast was an excellent added bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious and very inviting

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I really liked the 1 br suite. King size bed, spacious br, and tv. Full Kitchen with a cozy living room, sofa roll away bed, desk and tv. The 24 hour coffee and evening cookies were also great. Continental breakfast really did the trick for a light breakfast. The grill was used well by the soccer team and we also utilized the meeting room for dinner. In short you had everything that made it so very convenient for us. Oh yeah gotta mention the complimentary laundry room. Usually need to pay. Yes I would definitely stay there again One more thing. 5-10 to SeaTac with hotel shuttle and many eating places within a mile or so
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona, CA

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Beautiful property
Cons: Lower the water pressure, it hurts to shower.
Location: It is in an industrial area. Not much around the area.
This hotel is very nice and the property is in good condition. The only concern I had was that the water pressure was too high, the television was hard to turn on and our stove top didn't work well. The breakfast is just okay since everything is in a package, nothing fresh. But it was quiet, easy access to freeway and the room was spacious. I would stay there again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but we've stayed in better

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Late checkout without charge. Good location.
Nice hotel, but seems to need an update of things a bit - breakfast was very limited and not the greatest, air conditioning didn't work very well, not enough towels left for our group of 6 (only 3 left) - we tried to call front desk, but either the phones were broken or no one answered. But it was in a nice location and quiet - and they did give us a late checkout without further charge, which was appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Fist visit to Seattle

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Hotel is close to SEA/TAC airport and a light rail park and ride station, which is probably the best way to get into downtown Seattle and explore.
Overall, a great place to start your day sightseeing. The standard free breakfast, nothing to rave about nor complain about, grab a quick bite and begin your day. If you are so inclined, there a 3 grocery stores within a few minutes drive if you wanted to stock the full size refrigerator and prepare all meals in your room. The room comes with a full complement of cooking equipment and dishwasher. After a full day of sightseeing, the room is very comfortable with upholstered chairs and down filled bed linens. I slept comfortably and without noise from other guests.