Ratings based on 2,175 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, high end finishes

Posted May 24, 2017
Good location, nice room. The staff was amazing and the golf simulator on the lower floor was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Great hotel.

Posted May 20, 2017
The Hotel 1000 is a gorgeous hotel and located next to Pioneer Square. Staff were top notch and the rooms were beyond our expectations. They aren't cheap but you can see where the money goes. Super clean rooms. Bathrooms are amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Polished but pricey downtown Seattle option

Posted May 16, 2017
Cons: The cost of parking, or at least the transparency with which it is advertised.
Hotel 1000 is an excellent facility. Right in the heart of downtown, it was easily accessible, with very clean and well-cared-for rooms - inviting and refined. We did not use the spa or workout facilities, and cannot comment on those. Our room was spacious, well-appointed, with a great bed and an excellent bathroom. Overall, it is a quality establishment. However, I was aghast at the cost of parking - $58 per night. Seattle's parking situation is abysmal - an issue that has a lot more to do with the city's poor parking planning than the management of the hotels, but $50+ a night is a lot, even for Seattle. I was unaware of the high cost until I checked out. Certainly, it was my responsibility to ask, and I was happy to pay for the service, but for travelers travelling to Seattle on a budget and using their own car, parking could justify another option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Accomodations - Great View

Posted May 12, 2017
Loved this hotel. Our room was fabulous with a view of the water, and the hotel staff was the nicest I've ever scene. One surprise was the cost to park our rental car, which was about $55 a day including tax. Since we only used it once in four days, hindsight says we should have taken a taxi. You can walk to all local venues from this Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
The staff was extremely helpful and creative in making our stay easy and fun. Great location and beautiful rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Oasis in Seattle.

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Cons: The price was a little spendy.
Location: Pike Place Market, Seattle Aquarium, Space Needle, Seattle Art Museum, Chihuly Exhibit, POP museum, restaurants, close to Pier 56, etc.
After spending a month on a cruise ship sailing from Florida to Alaska and finally arriving in Seattle we spent a few days at Hotel 1000 before going home. It was probably the best room we have ever stayed at. Walking distance to Pike Place Market, Seattle Art Museum, the monorail to the Space Needle next to Chihuly exhibit POP museum etc. The hotel was quite staff friendly and knowledgeable. We would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great Hotel located close to the warf

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: great staff made the stay even more comfortable.
Location: The hotel is located within walking distance of the waterfront, the Space Needle and Seattle Center, Chinatown, shopping and great restaurants.
Staff was welcoming and helpful. The rooms were well appointed, clean and comfortable. It is in walking distance of Seattle Center, Chinatown and Pike Place and the water front.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Love the bathtub! The overall feel of the hotel is clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Lovely room, accommodating staff

Posted May 7, 2017
We stayed for 2 nights as a local getaway. We chose the room for it's amenities and especially for the platform bathtub and open concept room. For some reason I thought a fridge and microwave were included which they were not. When I called to ask about it they brought both up to our room! Can't say enough for their staff who work hard to provide whatever it is the customer asks for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, walking distance to Pike Place !

Posted May 5, 2017
Hotel 1000 is a great place to stay at in center of all that's happening in Seattle. The hotel is very clean, close to restaurants, coffee shops, museums, Pike Place market and Waterfront. From the moment we walked in to the day we checked out the staff was wonderful to us. Very friendly and helpful, especially Desiree. She made sure we were satisfied with our room and all the services the hotel offers. The hotel is beautiful, clean and comfortable .We will definitely stay here again on our next visit. You won't be disappointed !!!