Ratings based on 9,581 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel close to Space Needle

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Very nice hotel with friendly staff. Great rooftop view of the Space Needle and beaches. Short walk to the Space Needle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whittier,ca

clean , comfortable, friendly staff

Posted Sep 27, 2016
we got there at 11 am right off the cruise they told us that they would hold bags and would call us if early check in was . possible hotel is within walking distance to the space needle,seattle center and all kinds of restaurants,banks, shopping, mono rail you can take a bus to pikes peak shops it has a laundromat too perfect place for me and my wife
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

素敵なホテル

Posted Sep 27, 2016
バス停も近く、ダウンタウンへのアクセスも便利でした。 ホテルも綺麗で過ごしやすかったです。 ただ、シャワーの水流が弱かったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Comfortable, clean room near attractions.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Mediterranean Inn is within easy walking distance of the Space Needle and other attractions. Our room was clean, comfortable, nice tourist class with excellent lighting. The staff and lobby were welcoming. Several neighborhood restaurants, pharmacy and grocery are within a block or two. We would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Very convenient

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: I like the design of the room we had a corner room with a kitchenette. It overlooked Queen Anne North street. And you could see the Space Needle too.
Cons: Maybe bottled water in the room
Location: Everything was quite accessible
Very close to public transport so we left the car in the parking garage. Save lots of time for sightseeing and shopping. Hotel was quite nice and comfortable, staff was pleasant and very helpful. Lots of restaurants in the area we even went to the local movie theatre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancashire, UK

Great location for Seattle Centre

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Hospitality of the staff, warm, friendly and nothing too much trouble. Well done to you all....
Cons: A toaster in the room would be great.
Location: 10 minutes from Space needle and all the surrounding museums, gardens, fountains. Monorail to downtown takes 2 minutes, good fun.
Central location for many of the key sights around Seattle Centre and there are lots of choice for restaurants and bars. There are markets within walking distance and the hotel has a roof terrace for viewing space needle and waterfront which is great to do at night when everything is lit up. The only downside is the traffic noise even as high up as level 5 and on the side street aspect. Ear plugs recommended!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice staff but not that clean

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Good location, nice staff but not that clean; some random hairs on pillow and in bed; in general the place is not very polished and somewhat cluttered; I would recommend going elsewhere especially since there are cleaner options for equal or less money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boise

Great location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Quiet, very comfortable though a little tight, great bedding, great staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver b.c

Just average , over priced

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Comfy bed
Cons: Loud a/ c
Location: 30 min walk to pike st not bad all up hill way back
Over priced due to the blue jays games very busy a lot of fans everywhere
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent city views but a bit of a drive/walk

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Located in the Queen Anne district, this hotel is located closer to the Space Needle, EMP Museum, and Glass Garden. It's about a $10 fare to visit the Public Market and other locales. You can also walk about a mile. The city views make up for the lack location