Ratings based on 9,934 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW Washington State

Nice metropolitan hotel.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Stayed two nights. Staff very friendly. Good, secure under hotel parking. Room very comfortable and clean without being pretentious. Bed was very comfortable. Hotel is within easy five minute walking distance to Seattle Center and a nice twenty minute walk to down town Seattle. Hotel is easy to drive to from I-5. Pets not allowed. We highly recommend the Mediterranean Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Perfect and close to Seattle Center.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Great location, clean room - no odd odors, price was very reasonable.
The room and hotel seemed o be in excellent condition - staff were helpful and easy to work with. There's a Starbucks attached to the lobby - yeah, not so unusual for Seattle, but very convenient. Parking is only $18/night - much better than other hotels (or garages) in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver Canada

Nice hotel very convenient to attraction

Posted Feb 24, 2017
We like the hotel... walking distance to the place that we want to see.. The hotel is clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Nevada

Clean hotel with excellent staff

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Mediterranean Inn is a very elegant boutique hotel with clean comfortable rooms and a good location at the edge of downtown. From now on this is the only place I will stay in Seattle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Great location! Amazing rooftop - wow view!

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Great hotel! Stayed for one quick evening in Seattle and was overjoyed with the closeness to everything and the gorgeous rooftop deck with view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salem or

Great view from food top.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Stayed on family business. Helpful staff. Good location and nieghnorhood. Dining and downtown close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Nice hotel, Friendly staff, Great Location

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Location, rooftop access
Location: Seattle Center is just a block or two away, with lots to do there. Chihuly Glass Museum in the Center is a great place to visit.. fantastic displays.
We went up to Seattle for just one night and this hotel provided us with a clean room for the night, friendly staff, and a great location in the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, Wa

Comfortable hotel in lower Queen Ann

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Location is great but I wouldn't stay ere if the hotel was not affordable, comfortable and friendly. I am a solo traveler and want safety--I get this
Cons: I am satisfied--no suggestions. They even have a 12pm check out where many hotels are at 11am
Location: Seattle Center--Downtown Seattle--Upper and Lower Queen Ann neighborhoods--Public Market--Waterfront
I stay here when I come to Seattle for events at the Seattle Center--I continue to be a big fan of the Mediterranean Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, great location and wonderful roof top!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Lots of bars/restaurants within walking distance! Clean room, roof top has an amazing skyline view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Was a nice hotel with a great location would gladly stay there again I would recommend it to my friends